BETTER LIFE-THE DIARY GAME ||20-NOV-2021 || GOOD DAY

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

GREETINGS TO ALL STEEMIT PAKISTAN FAMILY

How are you all hope you all are fine and doing good in your precious lives i am also fine guys so today i am sharing with you guys my today's daily diary i hope you all like my diary so without wasting any time lets get started

MORNING

I woke up in the morning at 8am and within 15 minutes we both get ready and went to the university after arriving the university my sister went to take the class immediately because her class was started and i sit outside of her class to wait for her. there was some repair work in her department her class ended in half an hour and we returned home after arriving home me and my sister ate food and went to take some rest. After this i was done my entry test prepration

WhatsApp Image 2021-11-20 at 3.38.36 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-11-20 at 3.51.25 PM.jpeg

EVENING

After that i went to the market with my cousin because at night we went to the khala's house she invites us then i bought some fruits from market after this we arrived at home and my students was came to my home then i teach them and after some that i heared some voice like breaking the glass then i went my gallery and seen that an auntie was breaking the glasses of the car she had broken many car glasses and now she was breaking hyrouf glass i was so affraid to seen this i don't know what happen to her and what was the reason to do this but no one was stopping her she also broke a glasses of some houses after that people called the police and after that we get ready after getting ready we went to my khala's house.

WhatsApp Image 2021-11-20 at 4.50.33 PM.jpeg

NIGHT

After arriving at khala's house firstly i went to her garden i like her garden then my nano was also here so i met my nano and after that we ate dinner and drunk a green tea then we went to the park the weather was so cool that time we played many games there and then we went to our house.

WhatsApp Image 2021-11-20 at 5.00.49 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-11-20 at 5.00.42 PM.jpeg

THIS IS MY DIARY POST

I HOPE YOU ALL LIKE IT

MY ACHIEVEMENT 1 POST

**ACHIEVEMENY01 PAKISTAN ||INTRODUCTION POST

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Nice photography. Your post very yummy 😋.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54336.36
ETH 2283.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34