Betterlife || The Diary Game - June 19, 2022 - I Am Back || 20%Beneficiary to steemit-pak

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

Hello Everyone
Assalam o alikum. It's me Areeha again. So my exams was going that's why I am not active but from now own words Inshallah Inshallah I will be active. After my exams was finished the date of practicals were also came so at that time I was busy in that. After that I was ill may be by tiredness.

image.png

And now I am wondering that what I do to earn money to become a little independent and to fulfill my all expenses. Because when you grew up you have same feelings that may be I can't explain you in words but yes it is something that is may be a ego or some other thing to not a money from your parents and unfortunately I have this. So i thought to open a small tuition center. It has two benefits first is this I can earn money and second is I can gain more knowledge because now their are some new books and have more knowledge in it. After thinking I ate some chocolates.

image.png

Today my mother told us to sett our cupboard so we did it with my younger sister and mother. And we almost spend evening in this.

image.png

And finally we did!!!!!!!!!!!

image.png

Your Friendly,
@syedaareeha

Special mentions
@hassanabid
@rashid001
@haidermehdi

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@syedaareeha/achievement-1-verification-through-introduction

Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png

Subscribe STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Quick Delegation Links To earn delegation rewards

50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP400 SP500 SP
1000 SP1500 SP2000 SP3000 SP4000 SP5000 SP
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hi, you need to power up to be eligible for curator votes.

How can I power up? I don't have much money.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62070.52
ETH 2422.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64