Steemit Engagement Challenge Week #3 | Defend the statements | Be the critical thinkers we want to see | by @sweet.colours

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

Hello all friends.
I have been working on this platform for a long time
This contest is very important to me because there is so much to learn through this contest

Picsart_22-05-10_06-15-25-833.jpg

I chose

  • Money is more important than love.

  • You will stay happier if you are
    unmarried.

From my personal point of view, I will speak on only two topics
I think you should talk about the topic in which you think you are better. In my understanding of these two sentences, I will make such points.

  • Money is more important than love.

IMG_20220510_062116.jpg
Source

Most of the problems in the life of people come because of money and to solve these problems he spends his whole life earning money which keeps him away from his loved ones.
And today we will talk about the same topic
(Money came love)
When we compare money and love, they both play an important role in life

Most people see love as married or unmarried couple girlfriend boyfriend
In fact, that's not all
In real life, love is the name of a relationship between two or more people who spend time with each other, worry about each other, and share in their joys and sorrows.
Is a caring person
This relationship is purely between the parents and their children without any purpose or greed. In fact, this is what is called love.
If we can call someone love after the love of parents
Sibling relationship
Marital relationship
Relationship of friends
Etc.

According to my understanding, money is not everything. Your real wealth is your love and that love is for wife, children and parents.
But in this fast-paced society, money has become everything. People are forgetting their relatives and earning only money so that they can buy all the facilities of life
Here is an example:
A couple who went crazy in love are now competing with each other due to financial tug of war and love is fading due to financial loss.

A rich person who has no shortage of money does not know the importance of love. For him money is all that matters. He thinks that he can buy everything with his money and his friends and relatives are with him only because of money. If he did not have money then his relatives would also move away from him. I have also seen people in my life who are away from their relatives just because they value their money the most. They think that their relatives only want to take money from them. Falsely love it
In fact, only people who do not know true love and real relatives are ignorant

(For such people, money is more important than love)

On the other hand, there are people who are just and loving. They don't care about money. These people don't leave each other even on low income. I support each other no matter how many difficulties they face. They face financial problems together. Money is not as important to them as love.
In my opinion, money is not as important as love
Man can buy everything with money but he cannot love so we should give priority to love

I think love is more important than money

  • You will stay happier if you are unmarried

images (1).jpeg
Source

It will be easier to talk on this topic because both married and unmarried people have different happiness. Married man has different happiness and unmarried man has different happiness.
I am recently married I know well the joys of being unmarried and the joys that have separated from me after marriage I also know them well It will be easy for me to talk on this topic

There are so many types it's hard to say.
And there are some joys that you have before marriage and there are some joys that you get only after marriage.
I will talk about the joys I had before marriage
Life without marriage is much easier because you have no responsibilities
Neither the wife nor the child has any responsibility nor is there any other kind of responsibility. You are completely free. You can come anywhere you want, even if you don't come for five days.
And when you get married, you have to come home on time and give time to your family
Before marriage you are completely free from your responsibility
I used to hang out with friends before marriage

You can go for a walk and have fun
I had a government job that paid me every month
And that's the way I used to shop for myself
I used to buy mobile phones, motorcycles, computers and other things on my own. I was very happy because I used to spend money on my own and I had no one to stop me.
Now after marriage I spend on my wife, children and necessities
In unmarried life he lived his life of his own free will.
Having a party with friends, staying at my friend's house, I used to say everything on my own, but now after marriage, I can't do anything like that, because I have responsibilities, there are so many other joys.
Those who are unmarried can feel
Before marriage we were free from all kinds of responsibilities
If I compare married and unmarried life, both life is very good in its own right. Married life has its own joys and unmarried life has its own happiness. In fact married man is better than unmarried man. Because you can buy everything happiness with money but the happiness of children and family cannot be bought with money.
And the unmarried man does not even understand this thing
The joys of unmarried man are very good to me but the joys of married life accompany you till the end.

  • Votes are not Guaranteed - Sc01

The Steemit platform is great
Incoming users when they see another old user doing a good job and getting a good vote, they think that they will mention steemcurator01 in their post or they will write the name of steemcurator01 in the tag of new post on you. How to get and easily get is not Ali's steemcurator01 always votes as a reward to those who do a good job and post on a daily basis and use new content
I have been working on this platform since 2017. Since this talent started voting on its own, I have received only two or three votes.
I used to post on a daily basis even though I did not get votes I still write well and work regularly
Does steemcurator01 guarantee votes?
۔ The Steemit team has created a system of club positions, namely Club 5050, Club 75 and Club 100.
This system gives us more power to this platform
The person who casts the curator vote is a member of one or the other club.
Although it does not guarantee
Even if you do it all
Still, we will do our best and do our best to make our content the best we can
And become a regular worker
I have seen a lot of people posting their diary games on this platform on a daily basis.
We should try to be a part of one of these three clubs
(Although there is no guarantee)

conclusion

I have thoroughly discussed my chosen topic
I have tried my best to cover all the things. I want to appreciate the event of this contest. People get to learn a lot of things in Hindi. While writing this post, I have learned a lot of things I remember things I never thought possible
Both of these topics were very interesting to me. I think I have discussed these topics well
In fact, love in the world cannot be greater than money
Even if you have the wealth of the whole world, you still cannot buy love with money and it is a joy that stays with you all your life.
The unmarried man has a lot of happiness but if compared to the happiness of the married man it is less

I invite my two friends
To participate in this contest Steemit Engagement Challenge Week #3
@malikusman1
@ salemumar5

Cc:
@pelon53
@deepak94
@mvchain
@ashkhan
@sisol

20% reward goes to #pak-charity account

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

You discribe all the post very well.

According to my understanding, money is not everything. Your real wealth is your love and that love is for wife, children and parents.

Yes my bother i appriciate your above words because money is not everything. These are the things that cannot be purchased with money. Thanks for sharing with us. 😀

Thanks for reading my post

Friend, reading about your views has been very good, especially the second one that refers to married life. Reading it from someone who is married is completely different and I understand that. I think it also depends on people's interests and desires.

Marriage has its points in favor, but you cannot deny the freedom that comes with singleness as you explain. It is good to know that you are a responsible man who fulfills his family.

Happy day.

#affable #venezuela

Yes you are right it's depend on people interested thanks for reading my post and comment

 2 years ago 

Thank you for taking part in the challenge.

Don't forget to interact with other contest participants by commenting and upvoting their posts.

Quality ChecksStatus
Plagiarism-Free
Bot-Free
Steem Exclusive
Club75
Word Count~1371
Beneficiary to pak-charity20%

Thanks @event-horizon for reading and analyse my post

 2 years ago 

Obviously an experienced analysis ... Good content 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66382.93
ETH 3031.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69