You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 1 Week 3 | Defend the Statements | by @malikusman1

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

Salam #malikusman1
You are absolutely right
I have read your full post
I really like your feelings and impressions. The way you talked about these two topics is really visible. I agree. Why money is not more than love because you can't buy love
And the unmarried man is certainly happy, but the married man also has different joys
If you continue to work like this, one day you will not be standing at the end of the floor

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Wow such a great words you say my friend.... I am very thankful to you for you kind review....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63373.75
ETH 3170.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88