You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "The Three Rs and Three Cs "About My Country By Whitestallion

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

Lol you got me there. Nigeria has a large array of awesome and healthy foods from different ethnic groups of which are very sweet. The musicians/artists are also doing their best and it is really showing. They go from country to country looking for international collaborations and always put their time and effort into these songs. My personal favorite is Bella Shmurda. I really enjoyed reading your post. I'm looking forward to your next entry. Steem on

Sort:  

I love Bella too, Bella shmurda is so charismatic and the vibes from his songs are just a blast.

Nothing beats Nigeria 🇳🇬 Jellof Rice

Ahhhh Nigeria Jellof😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66704.41
ETH 3487.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.99