Photography of the day

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Hello Everyone! My name is Sanaullah and the place where I live is haveli Lakha a town like city . Which is not too much famous but it has a river called Satluj and also there is a pak india border Headsulemanki where everyone came and have fun

IMG-20210602-WA0064.jpg

. As we know every area has it's own games like cricket and football and these games are loved by everyone but the place where I live is actually a place or cricket and football . In my area most of the people love to play volleyball 🏐 people are crazy about this game.
.
IMG-20210815-WA0014.jpg
And according to me this game is actually for fitness because this game requires fitness speed and Agility . Now iam gonna tell you about the final match of tournament which we played and not only played but Alhamdulilah we won . Here are some pictures after winning the match and after that match we also clicked the pictures of the my Uncle . He was appreciated for his performance and was also given a man of the match trophy.
IMG-20210815-WA0020.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60078.84
ETH 3197.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45