Week # 1 | Art and Photography Contest

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

Assalam-o-Alaykum

Hey Everyone, Hope you all are doing well. So, it's my entry post for the Art and Photography contest organized by @Steemit-pak, I know Everyone will be doing their best, and wish you all Best of Luck!!

Photography is my passion since my childhood and now when I get a chance to participate in the photography and art contest so my post is totally related to nature photography.

image.png

Now let's start with the entries:

No:01

PhotoGrid_Plus_1650564021325.jpg

No:02

PhotoGrid_Plus_1650563888507.jpg

No:03

PhotoGrid_Plus_1650563931299.jpg

No:04

PhotoGrid_Plus_1650563982712.jpg

image.png
image.png

So, As you guys have seen my 4 pictures are related to flowers and plants which are considered the nature of Allah and this photography is a result of exploring the creativity of God. Whenever I work on nature I am just amazed that how light and nature work together. While Photographing these pictures, I saw their beauty and how it's enhancing, how it's lightning. Actually, flowers are already photogenic and these pictures tell us the expression of the meaning of life, happiness, joy, color, and texture.

While capturing these pictures I didn't need any special lens or camera, I just had a cellphone, my photography skills, and technique. as I know the cellphone has a good tendency to take overexposed pictures. Even a beginner photographer can take a startup by photographing flowers because flowers have an attraction and it is one of the most beautiful creatures which can even attract a person easily. The colors and textures are a great opportunity to learn photography techniques and camera settings. Here are some tips for taking great flower photos that will help you learn something new.

One final thing to keep in mind when taking flower photos is the composition. There are some simple compositional guidelines that will help you take better flower photographs more easily. Flower photography can give you unique and interesting images that you can use in a studio or outdoors. You can get beautiful results with very little effort by relying on your subject's cooperation. It is versatile and diverse, so it never gets old. There's no need to be intimidated by flower photography - with a little practice, you can get great results.

image.png

So, That's my photograph and Explanation, I hope you guys like my photography!!

THANKYOUSOMUCH!

image.png

Special Mention:
@haidermehdi | @vvarishayy | @hassanabid | @steemit-pak | @event-horizon| @pak-charity

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

First picture is terrific😱 Allah bless you.

 2 years ago 
CheckAction
Plagiarism
No
Club StatisticsNo Club
Prime Member
No
Steemexclusive
Yes
Number Of Words383
Betterlife Tag
No
Pakistan Tag
Yes

Account operated by haidermehdi

 2 years ago 

Classical captures love to see it Best wishes for the contest

Thankyousomuch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75