Betterlife - The Diary Game - 04 - 17-April, 2022 |Daily Routine| @steemit-pak by sumair007

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago (edited)

Hey Everybody, Hope you all are doing good. and whoever Muslim is reading my post hoe your Ramadan is going good too. so without wasting any time let's start with today's diary.

PhotoGrid_Plus_1649874113729_1.jpg

So, I didn't sleep because I had planned to go to turtle beach after sehri, so I went and found peace and silence there which actually relaxed me, was feeling really good and pleasant.

pic.PNG

Before 12:00 noon, I came back home and slept for 2 hours, when I woke up I took a quick shower, and perform namaz after that I left for the iftar drive. After coming back taking my iftaar and then was scrolling steemit, suddenly I saw a post on STEEMIT PAKISTAN which was "Spin and Win lucky draw" and I participated in that, also I am inviting you all to check my profile I resteemed the post go and appear yourself in the post too.

Now it's time to perform Taraweeh, Hope you will like my post and give it a reward. Thanks for reading it, Now Good night, I'll get back to you people tomorrow. Take Care, Allah Hafiz, Good Bye!!!

PhotoGrid_Plus_1649874177720_1.jpg

Sort:  
 2 years ago 
CheckAction
Plagiarism
No
Club StatisticsNo Club
Prime Member
No
Steemexclusive
No
Number Of Words188
Betterlife Tag
Yes
Pakistan Tag
Yes

Account operated by haidermehdi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62487.83
ETH 3340.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46