You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Favorite Cultural Or Religious Festival In My Country| Steemit Engagement Challenge Contest 2 | Igba Nkwu Traditional Wedding Ceremony

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

Indeed Nigeria has a great culture, outstanding clothings and beautiful people. I love everything about the post, you nailed it dear. Well presented and very detailed.

Your tradition is almost the same as ours just that the clothes are different and how the traditional dance is performed also seem different. Thanks for sharing and good luck.

Sort:  

Yea! Our culture is indeed great!

I'm glad you enjoyed reading through dear and thanks for the assessment too 🤗

Oh! Wow! Good to know.. What part of Nigeria are you from?

I’m a Ghanaian

Wow! I guess the way you do the traditional marriage ceremony in your area will be very very amazing too!

Yh sure it is amazing and I will make a post on that soon.

Alright dear! I'll be glad to read how you do it in Ghana..😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59274.49
ETH 2983.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75