week #13 || Your Reviews About Steemit, Journey Of The Biggest Platform||by@suboohi

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

2021_03_08_08_43_36_979.jpg

Hi steemains, hope you all are good and enjoying your lives. I thank to #steemitpakistan to organize many contest in a week that charged me up or made me energetic. The weekly engagement contest "Steemit journey" would b interesting for everyone because they all have their own experiences.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQSP3NqRFLZSnGUuUT3zLPWSi4F13s2PjpSzBhHaGLFtVDr9ATymNAkvxAqsN9duMX1XyUFfhqx.png

Source

Today I'm going to share my journey at steemit which is not very long but it's interesting and wonderful.

Frist of all I want to share the reason why I'm on this beautiful platform #steemit, I am facing some medical issues since 11months that is not cured yet due to this chronic disease I went to a mental situation regarding as depression. I was very upset and sad, and to overcome this depression I used to play games whenever I got leasur time.

My daughter @vvarishayy told me about #steemit and forced me to join it. I refused her that I can't write because I don't know how to write a content on computer or mobile. She encouraged me that you can and it would be great fun for you, beside this you could earn too.


Screenshot_20210308_115746.jpg
my introductory post


So I started my journey at #steemit and made introductory post on 22 January 2021and after verification get started my journey.As it was new for me to write content on steemit platform so I did many mistakes in writing, tagging, posting etc (still doing) but learnt more so I used my leasur time in learning instead of wasting it in playing games.


Screenshot_20210308_122256.jpg

My first post


Steemit made my mind busy. I started to view the life from different angles that experience is incredibly different for me., I wrote many posts on different topics in different communities, share many recipes at steemfoods, daily diary etc


Screenshot_20210308_115621.jpg
My favorite post


I like to take part in contest, I like challenges to so this platform quenched this thrust. When you win a contest or get a big reward from curators, gives exciting pleasure and also encourages you to do more good work. As I like to take part so I do work hard to win and I won many contests.


Screenshot_20210308_115656.jpg
My first participation for a contest


I had posted many posts on almost all different communities at steemit but mostly work on steemit pakistan, steemwomensclub, steemfoods and now I started to work with cryptoacademy and getting new knowledge about Cryptocurrencies and its trading .

The money you earned from steemit also gives pleasure as well as support in your life. I'm here not just to earn but to remain in healthy state of mind which is more important for me.


Screenshot_20210308_180604.jpg
My deligations


I made DELEGATION to two communities

250sp to steemfoods

100sp to steemwomensclub

As I'm new having not enough steem power SP, so could not made delegation to my favorite communities and I will delegate to different communities of steemit.

Sometimes I disappointed when don't get any appreciation from community its just because of human nature "man is not happy with any solution" and this is wrong but
realize that your good work will never ruin.

Every one can entertain on this platform who like to write content and also be rewarded with money too. The enjoyment with money can be get on this platform.

you can see how amazing my journey at steemit and I concluded from my journey at steemit that everyone should join this platform, to get new knowledge from others experiences, to groom their beauty, health and lifestyle etc, it also improves your mental health that's my experience and if you are mentally strong, you can fight with any difficulty of life bravely. So I really feel proud to be a part of steemit.

That's all from me.

Hope you like it.

Mentioning respected @steemcurator01, @steemcurator02, @steemitbelog, and @steempak for their support.

A5tMjLhTTnj4UJ3Q17DFR9PmiB5HnomwsPZ1BrfGqKbjdewwtTSFNrFAUb6JhGWcquCypjEPBdqMbUGzW4j4VvW63umsS3mNxynsKUbijcYHMwXijgqC4cTQjF1pvJ...uruXeV8Jbtkjc1UshzfYXpBjbZYEHEjQChMdFpgidSA2HvdcTTmUYzZiRjHpiaaqHt2Rou1eSsTQa5xVkcVSuy9G3oc11GsMUAAbjERTqAFJQdsuC8uYdrL6G5.gif

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thankyou for being here. We wish you great health.
Good detailed participation. Thanks again for joining us in STEEMIT PAKISTAN.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56768.45
ETH 2391.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28