My Appointment To A Sergeon

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

IMG_20220514_043933.jpg

Greetings to all steemains!!!

Last day was historically bad for crypto traders as market was crushed down. I think every one related to the crypto world was talking about these same disaster. On my Steemit whatsapp group I was receiving sad and worried thoughts. I was worried too but not about the lowering down of crypto currencies, where steem hits 0.018$

IMG_20220513_122446.jpg

I was disturb too for my health problem , I had fixed my appointment two days before to a sergeon Dr. Masson Raza(sergeon /senior professor at TAJ complex). From last five days I was disturb when my family Dr suggested to visit sergeon for best opinion.

I had a lump/cyst in my arm near armpit since last year . Initially Dr said it's fats lump no worries, you may remove it if it hurts you. Now it's size significantly increases from a size of gram seed to almost double size of walnut and its color changes from normal skin color to purple .

Dr suggests do visit to sergeon he will give you the right test for further proceed. My mind was just thinking what will Dr suggest next, either its normal fats cluster or something else. If it's not a fats cyst so either they suggest memography etc. My mind was planning how will I face this difficult situation.

My whatsapp inbox had many messages about crypto world but I given one answer in just one group "we became poor in one day🥺🥺"
And in another group I replied to these messages that" I have just one tension im not getting votes from sc01 since 16 days😕" at this @cryptokraz replied" if Steem drops down and finished then what will you do from votes, just made pickles from vote".

My husband backed home before time to take me to hospital. I prepared my self to face every situation with courage. I visited this hospital 1st time so we took some time to reach the appointment dealing counter. I sat at waiting area my husband made my file and hospital.

On my turned I entered to the sergeon room. I was slightly nervous, he asked some history about that than he examined the cyst . He said nothing about to worry we do small sergury to remove it. He understood my feelings that I'm frightening so he asked me will you cooperate with us during surgery if you can't than will give you anesthesia before surgery.

Now Dr has given time slot for surgery, after completing hospital requirements InshaAllah they will confirmed the time for surgery. Now I'm very much relexed that Allah has protected me from any dangerous situation that I was thinking from my side. (Before and after surgery some biological tests are required)

I advice you to take care of your health do not ignore any change apparently out or inside your body. I ignore it one year and when problem increases then visit to Dr. It's my very bad habit I don't care about my self.

Alhumdulilah after 6 day my mind is empty from overthinking. May Allah blessed us with good health.

That's all from today's diary. Hope you like it.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

May God give you complete health ,it's very bad habit we increased our disease not paid attention seriously when it became big then we visit the doctor 😔😔 I am too much worried about your careless behavior towards your health so plz take care your of self and love and care your self first ,I am totally agreed with @cryptokraze statement so plz leave it all only think positive and enjoy life
Everything will be ok inshallah ☺️☺️

 2 years ago 

Thanks dear sister for good wishes 😘😘

Con las criptomonedas hay que tener corazón de hierro para que los sentimientos de angustia no nos afecten, solo actuar objetivamente y este mundo de las cripto nada es seguro.

Que bueno que está tomando medidas con
respecto a su salud, los pensamientos deben saber manejarse, pensar en positivo siempre en la salud.
Espero que mejores pronto.
Saludos y bendiciones

 2 years ago 

respecto a su salud, los pensamientos deben saber manejarse, pensar en positivo siempre en la salud.
Espero que mejores pronto.

Estoy de acuerdo contigo, gracias por tus buenos deseos 💕

 2 years ago 

May Allah Pak give you complete health. Be happy. Life is more important than Votes. When we are happy then no virus can even attack on us... Every thing will be fine .. inn Sha Allah

 2 years ago 

Yes you are right. Thanks dear for your good wishes

 2 years ago 

I advice you to take care of your health do not ignore any change apparently out or inside your body.

I completely agree with you. Even a minor illness should not be ignored. A doctor should be checked immediately. When we ignore the disease increases and then we face problems.

May Allah give you health

 2 years ago 

Jazakallah for your prayers and thanks for reviewing my post

 2 years ago 

May Allah pak grant you health. And yes one should care of and visit doctors for minor changes but we ignore like it will recover itself. somtimes it may change from minor to major.
Get well soon
(:

 2 years ago 

Thanks dear for your good wishes 💕💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62104.41
ETH 2404.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49