Club75 || My Daughter's Birthday 2nd January || by@suboohi

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

10%REWARD OF THIS POST GOES TO @STEEMIT-PAK



IMG_20211228_210933.jpg

Greetings to all steemains!!!


Hope you all are good and enjoying your lives. Today was one of most memorable days of my life, it's the day when Allah blessed me with my daughter Ayesha. So the day was totally around Ayesha. I went out to buy gift for ayesha and ordered cake for her birthday. Kids made decorations for her, made birthday cards too. We was very happy to see all what we are doing for her. As vacations were not ended so the day was outstanding. Everything was giving double pleasure to us. I was quiet busy the whole day. We did not invited any one this party was only for family.


Let's start today's diary


Morning started late as vacations are going on. We took breakfast then I went to the kitchen and cleaned all pots and take out chicken from freezer and started preparations for special dinner (of her choice) for Ayesha's birthday.

IMG_20211228_161943.jpg


went to chase value center for buying gifts


After 4pm I went out to buy gift for ayesha, she likes watches so I bought 3 different watches for her, one huddy and 2 kurties. After shopping I went to bakers and bought a chocolate chips cake. She likes chocolate chips cake so I chose that one and backed home.


IMG_20211228_200646.jpg


This cake was bought by me

I started making chicken karahi for dinner again favorite dish of Ayesha. Kids were making arrangements for birthday. They blew up balloons. I bought birthday props too for party. Then we all prepared our self for party.

My husband came home at 8pm and bought another chocolate cake for ayesha and some chocolate for her . She became more excited to see another cake.


IMG_20211228_210028.jpg



That cake bought by my husband


My husband got freshed then Ayesha cut her birthday cake while other cake was cut by rahima. Rahima cut every cake that bought home and it's rule made by rahima. Kids enjoyed the birthday. I divided cake into pieces and some of cake pieces sent to my neighbors. They gave her warm wishes too her. Then first we ate cake and cleaned the mess then enjoyed dinner together.

I'm sharing some pictures of the day.

IMG_20211228_211214.jpg

IMG_20211228_210939.jpg

IMG_20211228_210539.jpg

IMG_20211228_210443.jpg


After dinner we went out for ice-cream. At that time husband was not with us as he was too tired. We went out with my son. We took some drive then bought ice-cream from Alpinegellato. I like butter pecan flavor so my ice cream was of that flavor. Kids enjoyed their favorite flavor. Went backed home. Made tea for husband.

That's all from the day. Hope you like it.

Special mentions to
@steemit-pak, @hassanabid, @haidermehdi, @event-horizon and @vvarishayy for their support.

Sort:  

Happy birthday Ayesha.

May ALlah bless u Ayesha 😘

 3 years ago 

Thanks dear 💕

 3 years ago 

Hahaha, Rahima is looking so cute. You did not show me these pictures.

My lungs were breathless after blowing countless ballons alone. XD

 3 years ago 

You did not show me these pictures.

I don't have your pics of that day. Hahaha yes you only blew all balloons

 3 years ago (edited)

Hahaah
That's not fear @suboohi. you did with @vvarishayy😁😁,you must captureed the pictures when she blew the ballons .😘😘😘
Stay happy and healthy ❤️❤️

 3 years ago 

Next time 👍

 3 years ago 

Happy birthday Ayeesha 🎂🎂🥳🥳
Two Yammy cake 🤤🤤
May God give good health and successful in every exaim of life .
Do you Remember last year birthday ??

 3 years ago 

Happy birthday to you Ayesha 🎉🥳🎊🎂. Ayesha is mine most favorite name ❤️. Wow two yummy 🤤 cakes. @suboohi all of your daughters having curly hairs MashaAllah. I like it.

 3 years ago 

Thanks dear😊 for your good words and reviewing my post

happy birthday 🎈🎈🎉🎉
stay blessed always
ameen

 3 years ago 

Aameen
Thanks dear💕

 3 years ago 

Happy birthday to Ayesha may God bless her 💞 cake looks delicious 🤤👍

 3 years ago 

Thanks dear 💕

Masha Allah happy birthday to her. Both mummy and daughters are super cute :)

 3 years ago 

Thanks dear💕💕

 3 years ago 

The birthday girl is pretty much lucky to have 2 cakes on her big day haha! :D you look so pretty btw!❤️😍

 3 years ago 

Thanks dear for your good words and reviewing my post

happy birthday Ayesha 🎂🎉

 3 years ago 

Thanks dear💕

My pleasure mam 💖

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45