Club100 ||Eid-ul-Azha Mubarak ||25%goes to @null

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago (edited)

PhotoEditor_20227111737227.jpg

Edited by photoeditor

Greetings to all steemains

Hope you all are good and enjoying your lives. Happy Eid-ul-Azha to all Muslims and may Allah accepts our good deeds and sacrifice. Today was first day of Eid-ul-Azha and we do sacrifice our animal today. Due to heavy rain and construction near NY home alot of stagnant rain water. We were thinking how will do sacrifice next morning.

My son with neighbors removed this water through water suction pump and it was really very hectic. At fajar my daughter went to goats and make last sence with her beloved goats. She loved her goats and extremely took care of them every year and sad after their sacrifice every year and did not eat their meat.

After Eid Sallah when my husband backed home with butchers(group of 7peoples). Around 7:30am they slaughtered my cow and started further proceed I was doing some work and after 15min they sacrificed are goats too. At the same time my sister in law arrived at my home. I welcome her and did not check my daughter. Al of a sudden I saw she was crying badly I asked what happened she didn't rply and I realized that our goats slaughtered.

After 1 hour my son bought cow's liver, heart and kidney, I cut them in small pieces and washed three times and started preparing first meal from our sacrifice. Mean while all meats of cow was in my home. I started distribution of meat to neighbors first then served brunch to our guests.

We enjoyed the brunch my youngest sister in law visited and I gave her meat of cow and goats. After spending 5-6hrs my sister in law backed to her home I gave her meat, liver, heart(organs) etc to his family and in her way to her home 4-5 relative's home and gave her meat of them too.

IMG_20220710_104222.jpg

Goat's Meat

IMG_20220710_104233.jpg

Cow's Meat

I finished this distribution and freeze my meat, now there were a lot of smell of blood and meat in my home next big task was cleaning. I did some I was too tired as I didn't sleep the whole night and now time was 4pm. Warisha woke up and she complete the work and I went to sleep.

After 2.5hrs I charged backed and made dinner for family that was dim ka qeema. I didn't click any picture of the the day accept the meat that I shared above. I was delicious served with onion rings and cold drink. At Eid-ul-Azha cold drink is must with meal specially in three days.

I had no force to do any work and till late night we enjoyed TV and went to sleep after fajar sallah. Whenever I tried too much I could not sleep and it always happened to me.

That all from today's diary. Hope you like it. Thanks for giving time to my post. And once again

HAPPY EID-UL-AZHA
May Allah accepts our sacrifices
Best regards
@suboohi

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Happy Eid Ul Azha @suboohi mam to you too. You have a very blessed day maa shaa Allah.

 2 years ago 

Khair Mubarak ❤️❤️

 2 years ago 

Eid Mubarak dear @suboohi. Your first day of Eid seems also very busy as it's a great responsibility of one to put all the meat at right place and as well as distribution . May Allah Pak accept our Sacrifice. Ameen (:

 2 years ago 

Khair Mubarak ♥️♥️

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Thankyou for Posting in Steemit Pakistan.

CheckAction
#Club100
Burn Steem 25
Steemexclusive
Number Of Words495
Number Of Upvotes48
Number Of Comments3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59993.26
ETH 2312.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49