Application For Country Representative Pakistan

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago (edited)

Blue Modern Multi Purpose Youtube Thumbnail (1).png

I would like to thank steemit team for giving us the chance to get opportunity to contribute our country at steemit as country representative. I'm here for applying for the same.

Meeting Criteria For CR

  • I have joined steemit on 21st January 2021 and from the day one I'm an active user

  • I have 20,900SP and my effective SP is 11230SP

Screenshot_20220625_034902.jpg

  • My reputation is 72.461.
  • I born in pakistan and living a happy life in my native land Pakistan.

  • My mother tongue is Urdu that's Pakistan's national language so I'm fluent.

  • I always try to support other steemains I give vote to active post in SIZ and Steemfoods communities as I'm working as mod in these two. My voting CSI is 13.7

Screenshot_20220626_022712.jpg

  • I'm in club100 and didn't take out a single Steem since 6months.

  • I worked in many Comunities from start (I had surgery last month so this month I did less)

  • I organized many contests from my account and all contest from @siz-official was organized by me. So I organized more than 50 contest.

  • For guidance I made many posts from my account as well as @siz-official.

Why me??

I'm an active member at steemit since beginning. I'm working as mod in two big communities and I'm leading a Curation team of arts theme in this month so I'm guiding and supporting many users. Many users from pakistan and from some other countries too contect me for guidance and resolving their issues. I'm doing work with dedication to promote Steem and guiding Newcomers and support them. I have organized more than 50 contest introduce new users to steemit. I caught more than 6 suspicious account and 1 account farmer ahsanbilal, last week caught two more. These all work are the duties of CR that I'm already doing for growth of steemit.

Steemit Team Please give this great opportunity to me so I can work officially for my country as CR, it will be a great honor for me.

Thanks

These are some guidance post from me.
Guidelines To Get Votes From Community Curators For Month Of June 2022
New Guidelines For #club75 and #club100 detailed information || by@suboohi
Rule Change in #club5050 Tag: Wallet Activity Duration Will Increase from 7 Days to 1 Calendar Month! Starting from 1st November
SIZ Community Guidelines on Daily Content Creation Categories
Why #club5050? || Why Should You Join #club5050?? ||My Commitment To #club5050 ||New Power Up ||Power Up 585 Steem

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

You have always been a great help, Suboohi. You have always managed to entertain our queries even when you were going through a crucial (surgery) phase in your life. Whether it be on Steemit Pakistan or on SteemFoods, I have looked up to your for guidance. You will be a great CR if given a chance. Best of luck, dear :)

 2 years ago 

Thanks dear for your kind words and support

 2 years ago 

Ma'am, you really deserve the position of a CR for our country, I really like and appreciate the efforts and hard work that you put on this platform and wish you all the best.
Hope for the Best💝

Best Regards 💞,
@sameer07

 2 years ago 

Thanks dear for your support

I wish you best of luck. You are a deserving candidate from your country and I'm sure you'll justice with the role of CR so my best wishes with you! May Allah bless us with success Ameen!

 2 years ago 

Thanks dear for your support

 2 years ago 

You are so talented and experienced lady at steemit ,you already done marvelous job as a mods in different community ,you are well deserve for this ,to represent as country representative of Pakistan.
Good luck for success Dera 👍👍

 2 years ago 

Thank you 💕💕

Hello dear friend, you are a great person and of course an excellent steemit user. You would do an excellent job as a RC. You have many skills and you are able to bring many new things to steemit. I hope they give you the opportunity, greetings and success.

 2 years ago 

Thanks dear for your support

 2 years ago 

You truly a deserving person for this because you have so potential to carry this and I'm not amazed by your work because your are hard worker👌 you support us in every difficulty and guid us as well you are my favorite steemit user for sure ❤️ best of luck may you will achieve this Inshallah ❤️ Hope for the best 🤞👍

 2 years ago 

Thanks dear, ❤️

Hi dear, you deserve the position of a CR for your country, I appreciate the efforts and hard work that you put into this platform and wish you all the best.

 2 years ago 

Thanks dear, ❤️

All the very best dear. I believe you deserve this position because of your experience and activities of this platform.

 2 years ago 

Thanks dear ❤️

 2 years ago 

Hi mam , you are very talented lady on Steemit. I'm sure , you definately deserve this position. You are also doing a excellence job on Steemit. Always supportive. You experience is witness that you are fit for this position.

 2 years ago 

Thanks dear for your support

Good luck with your application friend @suboohi. You are such a great worker of this platform.

 2 years ago 

Thanks dear for your support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94