Weekly engagement contest ||Write about 5 positive Changes steemit bought in your life ||participate by@sualeha|| on 30-june-2021

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

2021_06_30_11_49_43_238.jpg

Hello my steemit friends!!!
I hope all of you good and enjoyed your life with good health and peace..
Now a days i am very busy actually final exams of my kids were going on ,so i paid attention also on his studies but i tried to balance the routine . Any ways lets began on our weekly Engagement topic

positive Changes steemit bought you in your life

I joind steemit in april 2021 in three months the big positive chsnge in my life is that i became more social more connected and more active .in first month i never knew basic work on that plate form on that time my friend @suboohi and off cause my little baby @warishayyy and all C.R and Mods of steemit pakistan always vote and support me special thanks to all .I really love to took part in weekly Engagement Contest its very good idea to connect community members .in my life steemit bought amazing changes some changees are given below

Explore my self ,with the help of steemit

I am a house wife ,lived in joind family many responseabilities were on my shoulder i tried to full fill and balance it.and makes sure to spend some time for my self .
Before marriage I was very friendly and very social be aware what happened on near by but afer marriage life became change my mother in law is very supportive but stricked to not go any where only stay at home .i was too tired 😩😩 and dull but one day my friend told me about steemit i said to her my English is too bad but she encouraging me to came out your inner family problems you need change so i made my steemit account .Day by day i feel very positive Changes in my attitude,my thoughts my husband noticed that changes in my behavior, Today i am very happy and mentally relax ,when i fad up i took my cellphone and search,read others post to get knowledge and work on steemit .its not a small Change its gave new directions ,pull me out ,give confidence ,healthy change makes mind calmed, coooool and increase patient level
.I back to my normal life again and think positive and spread positivity.😊😊

2021_06_30_09_05_38_589.jpg

  • Compition skills develop on me

On steemit many Contest held on different communities and i love to participate on it not for reward only also getting confedence feel happy and learn many more things that you not knew .improve my language and writing skill .when you got win its very pleased feeling about her self build confidence in your life if you not get reward you think about her weak points and do more hard work and move on more dedication

2021_06_30_09_27_28_409.jpg

  • I earned money on steemit

I joined steemit plate form before 3 months .In beginning i never took any reward, gradually i undustand the basic rules terms used in steemit like about steem,steem power,power up, sbd, cryptocurrency , delegation , Achievements , Different community,chairty,up vote , comment,profile,and off cause my wallet .
IMG20210630093931.jpg
Its very nice feeling when you earn money by own my husband little bit jealous 😜😜 iam just kidding ,he is very supportive .with out his support i never did anything.

Improve my communication and writing skill

On this great plate form of course I learned much more and it's continue...........
I always like to write something,in my college life i wrote poems and some writing content include in my curriculum .after ong gap again i get chance to writing on any particular topic .on steemit i will write quality content its my dream.
When you read some one's post and pass good comment makes you connect with not only person also represent their country .

Improvement in my knowledge

Now a days every one used his mobil phone frequently almost whole day mostly people wasted his precious time .My kids also used mobil like todays trand .But now a days my daughter saw me work on steemit develop intrust on it .
Many information i knew from this plate form ,about beauty fashion, photography, traveling, cooking , different countries traditional values,and many so on .

proud to be represent my country by steemit pakistan

Its a amazing feeling about that when you represent pakistan in all over the world 🌍🌍.
I was really happy when we took part
side of pakistan community contest and when i win the results announced that ,"@sualeha from pakistan "made me proud we are nothing with out our country so work hard every pakistani for his homeland .

Delicious food made by me for my family 🤩

My first passion my 💕💕 love is cooking ,baking on steemit food learned many recipes and trying also my family really like it and demand me again and again to prepare it .i love baking and find many yammey Baker items by the thanks of steemit .

2021_06_30_10_41_05_753.jpg
I hope you like my post take care
Regard,
@sualeha
Cc,
@haidermehndy
@rashid007
@hasanabid
@warishayy
My first achievement post link attached

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@sualeha/achievement-1-or-or-my-introduction-or-or-by-sualeha
See you soon

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Zabardast👍👍👍👍 I like your post ,you have written very well.
Best of luck for the contest.

 3 years ago 

Thanks a lot my friend 🙂

 3 years ago 

Good work, nice entry 🌞
You can try Grammarly for the correction of grammatical mistakes, you would love it I know.

 3 years ago 

Thanks for good words insh allah i will try grammarly app in future

 3 years ago 

Good to see many positive changes in you. Nice post 👍. Best of luck for the contest

 3 years ago 

Thanks dear ❤️❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59207.00
ETH 2507.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53