Weekly engagement contest||what good qualifies you want to poccess in you life partner || participate by@sualeha on 31st- July- 2021

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

Greetings to Everyone !!!!

I hope all of you having fun with your family and friends . First of all I would like to thanks @steemit-pak who organized such a wonderful contest engage to community members each others .The topic of this week is really good but it's more attractive for those person who want to be merry 🥰🥰🥰

Dreaming about life partner is a natural desire . No one completely perfect except Allah .The life is not a bed of roses the reality is that 2 different person live together by only one thing that is respect, women spend her whole life with that type of person who never Love her but gave respect his as a human, respect her decisions, trust on her made life easy and beautiful.

in relationships love 💕💕 made you life happy ,the man who support her wife , honestly ,loyal about his relationship,calm, kind,respect all , responsible father helpful,never mind he will be good looking but his heart 💜❤️ must be good and fill with love , undastanding nature and last but not least make sure that his family also give respect to his wife.

Talk about my marriage life.

IMG_20210624_030538.jpg

I got married with Fahim last 14 years we live happily mash Allah.I was 22 year old when i was married I thought about marriage that was totally wrong ,i thought that i will enjoying freely with my husband,no One can stop us, i really like to move on car on long drive on highway ,listening music on drive or .......,..... But my mother in low not like to go out alone she always
Not get permission. I really sad and some time cried bad in front of my husband but he always understand the situation , my feeling but request me to be patient , 😭😭 "sub thek ho jai gaa "
I faced very difficult situation in early months of my marriage i never knew cooking and other home works .My in-laws specifically sisters in low behavior too bad with me but i believe that dark night will be pass new sun rise will surely mine in that scenario my husband support me morally not actually😂😂😂 he said that its not right time trust on God . Any ways back to my topic He is very loving and caring husband . We both are in different nature but we understand and respect each other. I have 3 kids mash Allah. We really respect our elders because children always act like to seen in his home parents who did with his parents i never returned back bad behavior to my in-lows.


IMG_20210802_050909_29.jpg

I think good life partner poccess must these qualities

Loving and caring 👩‍❤️‍💋‍👩👪

The most important quality in life partner is that who lover his family members, wife ,kids , parents. My husband help me in kitchen he make very good tea, fry eggs . Some time i never wake up at morning he never disturbed me, make breakfast🍳☕ for me also and wake up me to have breakfast with him.
Specially when I was pregnant he really concerned about my health, diet ,rest and look after kids when i was ill. He said that "my whole world is you ,I am noting with out you i am a luckiest person because you are my life partner" (Jhuooty)😀😀😀

Religionist mind person

Its more important quality must poccess in life partner who knows about his religion and follow it.God live in human heart so not forget your religion and guide his family also. May God give us right way to follow the right ways to lead our life's in the light of Islam .

Must be friendly

The life partner having friendly nature the life become more light and full of greetings because if man friendly to her partner wife can easily discuss her problem or anything without fear, angry, or not friendly natured man not enjoy the life and not like to be her partner

Must be belong to good family

Well a good person belongs to good family. If your partner having , an educated, well off, nobel it may be good husband in future because the man who knew the good family manners and respect of women.

Good looking/Educated

The man who had good nature who would be good life partners but he is good looking and educated its a good choice for you beauty of man or woman get good impression , its human nature he loves beauty its a god gifted but enhanced to make bonding with her/him.

Respect and support to your partner

Respect each other its a main key for success full
Married life. Now a days every couple complain other he or she never respect me, never argument , be calm and have patients. And whenever life partners want to support must protect her.. In our society woman make and protect the relationship.thatsvwhy its very necessary quality to made stronger relationship.

Loyal in his relationship

Good relationship built between Loyalty among the partners so if a man loyal to his parents ,his kids, his job and off cause with her wife ,it's Real gentle man . Good understanding, and trust increasing love day by day .

Responsible Father

The couple gifted baby by God on that time become new mom and dad. Increase responsibilities being a father provides All needs and luxuries to your young once:good father always pay keen attention on his health,
education and give quality time.

Conclusion

Its a lovely topic i would try to write some thing personal experiences to my friends.
Every one having right to choose its own life partner but in our society people never try to understand that, hope so in future, its a very big decision so plz respect your parents decisions and if they were not agreed, convinced him gently .In every relationship need time for understand each other .If you are compromising in nature you lead more happy life as compare to those couple who never give space to their partner.
I hope you like my post my achievement #1 post link here
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@sualeha/achievement-1-or-or-my-introduction-or-or-by-sualeha
See you soon take care
Regards,
@sualeha
I would like to mention
@hydermehndi
@hasanabid
@Vvarishy
@steemit-pakiatan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59207.83
ETH 2464.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43