Weekly Engagement contest|| share your favorite memory of 2021|| by@sualeha on 19/12/21

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN โ€ข 3 years ago (edited)

||20% of the benificery set for
@steemit-pak ||

image.png

Hello Everyone ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

I hope all of you good I am fine too alhumdullialh. The weekly engagement contest always blessed me and I liked to participate and as usual the topic of the contest had great variation and depth I thought ๐Ÿ’ญ๐Ÿ’ญ ๐Ÿค”๐Ÿค” and flash back my mind about the passed away events and I am confused about in all of that merories which one share here ??? what was the best and mind blowing memory that never forgot me till now .... after two days then today at last I decided to share the best ever memory which were "TheFirst meet-up of my beloved family The members of Steemit Pakistan Team

image.png

That was very lovely ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’• meeting with all of them .It's still fresh in my mind ever .

Let me shared here some friendly memories of that day ๐ŸŒบ๐ŸŒบ

GIF-211007_092548.gif

After a long time the karachiest steemit pak team planning for meet up but due to covid and other reasons not possible but one day, the day was 2nd October 2021 got the msg from steemit pak what's app group about meeting decided at sizzler Restaurant on Sunday 3 October at 2 pm .I was excited and wants to meet the the team of steemit pak .For that I asked my husband that he drop me at my friend's place at 1 pm he said yes then I called my best friend @suboohi and confirmed her I will reached at your home then we go together at meeting place she happy to listen that.


So as plan my husband drop me at suboohi,s place ,she already ready but her daughter @vvarishayy took little more time ,after that we called the cab and reached at our meeting place

We came in hall ,then we realized that it was someone,s birthday ๐ŸŽ‚๐ŸŽ‚ party???? the founders @haidermahdi , @hasanabid and @aniqamaskoor well come us warmly and they told us today was the first year successfully completed our steemit - pak and the party ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰ was in that owner . We sit with them and waiting for others team members ,one by one all came and we ordered the lunch after the discussion what they all wanted to eat ,it was very friendly gossip among all of us we never feel like that we met first time.

IMG-20211003-WA0013.jpg

.All guests were there but one special guest on the way.... after few minutes the gorgeous lady @event-horizon came with her family and met with all of us gladly and we introduced our self to her ,she had two cutie pie kids mash Allah then we started our lunch .

image.png

We ordered Matka biryani I ate first time ,it's really delicious ๐Ÿ˜‹ ,Malai botti ,chicken karahi ,naan ,afghni boti ,salad ,cold drink and so on .The food was yammy the treat given by from steemit pak again thanks for lavish lunch and hope so will plan again ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜
After lunch cake cutting ceremony begin and we all enjoyed the cake which were red valvet cake very yummy ๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹ ,we gave best wishes and prayes for our community success and prosperity .In the last we clicked some pictures for saved the day in images ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š.

IMG_20211003_165949_748.jpg

My ever beautiful friend @suboohi with me .

IMG_20211003_165933_701.jpg

My little princess @vvarishayy๐Ÿ’•with me

IMG_20211003_165914_248.jpg

The young and very talented @aniqamashkoor meet me as like a close relative ,she had good friendly nature.All girls I forgot some name @rimsha26 ,@maryamfahim ,sayra ,@afifaasif and all enjoyed the shot but very nice meeting .

IMG_20211003_165845262_BURST0002.jpg

In the last the guys are really cool ๐Ÿ˜Ž and talented mashh Allah I remembered the big smile of @hasanabid when he welcome us and @haidermahdi introduced himself no proudy attitude like that he is the founder of the community some things like that ,I liked the way of talking both of them in short it's a wonderful gathering .

image.png

In the last I thanks to @steemit-pak who held a beautiful contest about memories . โค๏ธโค๏ธ
It's my best ever memory of 2021 I hope you like my post see you soon love you take care
Byee

Sort: ย 
ย 3 years agoย 

Wow this is really one of remarkable memory of the whole year. And you presented very beautifully. Good luck โ˜บ๏ธ

ย 3 years agoย 

Thanks dear friend ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•
Good Comment on my post ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š.

ย 3 years agoย 

Beautiful โค๏ธ

ย 3 years agoย 

Thanks dear ๐Ÿ˜Š

ย 3 years agoย 

This is truly a best memory for you I'm sure I wish I was also there to meet you all ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿค—

ย 3 years agoย 

Yes it was good one memory โค๏ธโค๏ธ
Inshallah next with all .

ย 3 years agoย 

Inshallah โค๏ธโค๏ธ

ย 3 years agoย 

This was one of the best days of the year. A cherished memory. It was a pleasure meeting you all and spending a lovely day. Thank you so much for all the prayers <3

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @steemit-pak operated by @Aniqamashkoor.

ย 3 years agoย 

Thank a lot dear ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•

Beautiful day with honourable team of steemit Pakistan...best memorable day ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜. Best of luck to you for contest

ย 3 years agoย 

Yes it was thanks for reviewing and comment on my post โ˜บ๏ธโ˜บ๏ธ

ย 3 years agoย 

Waaoo

ย 3 years agoย 

Thanks dear for

Waaoo

ย 3 years agoย 

Hahaha your post is very graceful, amazing and impressive ๐Ÿ’•

ย 3 years agoย 

Thanks for good words dear๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

ย 3 years agoย 

Definitely Welcome

ย 3 years agoย 

Wow that's awesome!
The information added in my memory through your post is that @vvarishayy is daughter of @suboohi mam. MashaAllah that's great. Perfect mother and daughter jodi โค๏ธ. You shared a beautiful memory. I was just thinking why I am not from Karachi ๐Ÿ˜ฉ. I wish I could participate in this meetup. The cutie pie of @event-horizon mam MashaAllah beautiful

ย 3 years agoย 

Yes you got right it's a perfect jori๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜.
Thanks for good words . In which city you lived ???

ย 3 years agoย 

Okara Punjab

ย 3 years agoย 

Yes it was a memorable day. You made great post and recall our memory. Best of luck dear for contest ๐Ÿ‘

ย 3 years agoย 

Thanks dear โค๏ธโค๏ธ for good words

ย 3 years agoย 

That was a good time. And you presented your post nicely.

ย 3 years agoย 

Thanks dearโฃ๏ธโฃ๏ธ

ย 3 years agoย 

Congratulations
@sualeha you got number one dear

ย 3 years agoย 

Yes ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ
Thanks a lot

ย 3 years agoย 

Happy to see you at number one โค๏ธ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61875.77
ETH 2403.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64