Weekly engagement contest|| promotion of Walls brand ,with Tammy ice cake recipe|| by @sualeha on 28/9/21

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

PhotoEditor_202192931511930.jpg


20% of the post rewards goes to @steemit-pak


Hello My steemit Family

I hope all of you good and safe .First of all would like to thanks @steemit-pak who choose as usual different thought about brand promotion by steemit Pakistan plat form I hope inshah Allah we will get remake able results in future being a member of my beloved community I take my little efforts to

image.png

Walls Yammy Ice cream 🍨

Introduction

The walls brand ice cream ,It's a journey of many years infact generation to next generation ,my childhood to my kids childhood the taste and quality even batter day by day .It's out standing class of delicious Yammy ice cream available in wide range many types of lollies,cones ,family packs avaible in vanilla,mango , chocolate,kulfa, 🍓🍓,crunch,pistachu and many more ........

About product and prices

The tasty walls ice cream 😋😋 available in different flavors , surviving sizes .it's all time favorite ice cream my children even than all ages of people liked too .prices are reasonable and availability of product were owesome .

The Walls ice cream had different price range low to high due to that any one can easily purchase it according to his need and budget 🥰
😋

It's available 10 Rupees up to 500 rupees it's your choice and convinced buy that you wants and enjoyed Yammy Yammy 🍨🍨🍨

IMG_20210928_205439_078.jpg


The shop is near to my house for my cake recipe and for kids I bought from here .


Ice cream Name/FlavorPrices in Rupees
Jet super lolly10
Jet super20
Moo stick10
FROOT20
Moo cup20
Vanilla cup25
Choc bar25
Mini cone30
Rainbow30
Feast50
Donut50
Cornetto80
Family packs in chocolate,
Vanilla, strawberry,chonsa mango 🥭240
All above in half litter130
King culfa in box packing500
Caremal crunch in box packing500

IMG_20210928_205422_517.jpg


I purchased vanilla ice cream family pack for ice cake Yammy 😋😋🍰🍰 all of you must try out my recipe .

Rating (out of 5)

I give 4.5/5🌟🌟🌟🌟💫 🍨🍨
My favorite walls ice cream is Cornetto cone my kids like ice cream cups and Choc bar and ice lollies also ,my husband and mother in low likes kulfa king .

GIF-210929_080418.gif

My recommendations

I recommend you must check out I think 🤔🤔 perhaps any who not ate walls ice cream it's so delicious and rich ,creamy taste .you also served
as a dessert in parties , so enjoying the tasty treat I made ice cake specially for this contest for my community members you must baked and tell me about your comment about the recipe 😋😋.let's share the recipe of ice cake .

image.png

Ice Cake Recipe🎂🎂(Egg less Recipe)

On cake topping I used walls vanilla ice cream whole 1/2 litter pack

It's very easy and simple recipe my all family members specially kids liked to eat and every weekend they demand me to baked the ice cake have a look method I explained you below .

Ingredients

IMG_20210928_173143_364.jpg

In the cake batter I used 1/4 cup yogurt,1/4 cup oil, 1/4cup powder sugar these 3 main ingredient mix it well with the help of hand beater at least one minute became creamy texture then add dry ingredients in mixture.

PhotoEditor_202192921635927.jpg

  • Add 1 cup all purpose flour,1/2 tbs baking powder,1/2 baking soda ,one pinch salt ,1/2 cup coco powder all these strain out with the help of strainer .mix the batter with spatula ,then add 2/2 cup milk by cut and fold method .

PhotoEditor_202192921818848.jpg

  • Pour all Bater in mould I used square shaped it's you choice , what's shapes you liked for moulding .Before adding mixture place butter paper on the bottom of the tin if you don't have never mind dust flour on the the sides and bottom pan .

IMG_20210928_174703_567.jpg

*Today I baked cake in a pan ,place stand on it pre heat pan at least 1/2 an hour then put the cake mould on it for 30 minutes .

  • After 30 minutes check out with the help of tooth pick insert in cake it's come out dry that means cake is ready .

PhotoEditor_202192921946443.jpg

  • Place on rack on hot cake let it cool .

  • Pour sugar syrup on cake and let it cool for 30 minutes in fridges for settled the sponge then apply ice cream on topper sides of cake

*The last stage cut the ice cream sliced and place on top and sides of cake covered all cake properly with the help of knife 🔪🔪 make smooth surface ,sharp edges of 4 sides of cake.

PhotoEditor_202192922118620.jpg

*The delicious ice cake is ready to eat 🎂😋

  • I hope you like my post ,in this post I am trying to explain walls ice cream review recipe for promotional and steem sponsorship intention.

___ (

My first Achievement post
See you soon on an other post
Take care Allah Hafiz
Cc,
@haidermahndi,@hasanabid,@vvarishayy,
@event-horizon,@salmanwanis
Best regards,
@sualeha

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Wow yummy 😋

 3 years ago 

Yes my dear friend it's really Yammy 😋😋

 3 years ago 

Wow ice cream cake looks soooo yummy 😋 great job keep it up👍

 3 years ago 

Thanks for good comments💖💖

 3 years ago 

I never knew we could make an ice cake like this, Well done!

 3 years ago 

Thanks for good words ☺️☺️

 3 years ago 

Now finally I can say that I know prices of most of the walls ice cream :p Or else everytime on shop, I am like "iski kia price he acha ye wali kitny ki he q k unke fridge pe see mention nh hotin":p

The Vanilla Ice cream cake looks yummy :)

 3 years ago 

Thanks dear for appreciate my efforts 💗💗

 3 years ago (edited)

Very well done @sualeha!
But try to use correct username of the person whom you want to mention.

Like you have used wrong spellings of my username. You have written salmanwanis instead of salmanwains

Thank You!

 3 years ago 

Ooh be careful your user name spelling next time thanks for good comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66683.89
ETH 3311.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70