Weekly Engagement contest ||New years resolutions by @sualeha on 27/12/21

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

png_20211227_173032_0000.png


10% of the pay out will goes to @steemit-pak|


image.png

Hello to all My beautiful Steemit pak Family

image.png

Today I like to share my new years planes some promises and commitment with my self ,some mistakes done by me on this year but will try to not repeating on new years ,The new year will begin after 4 days and it's very interesting to write ✍️✍️ about new years resolutions and it's very good idea to choose this topic in weekly-engagement .

My plans/Goals for new years

I had many goals and objectives for new year and insha Allah I will work on myself and get more and more achievements as compares this year 😊😊.

  • Perform Namaz 5 times at right time .

  • More Active on steemit

  • Start my wight loss journey and getting back on shape.

  • Cut off un -healthy meals/Junk food

  • will try to give more time for love ones /Family

  • Help to other

  • Some time for myself only (personal grooming)

  • Will give more time on kids studies

  • will Give more time for my friends and relatives

  • Will Get rid my bad habbit (Log Kya kahain gy???)

  • Groom my Baking skills

  • better relationship from my in-laws

  • plan to visit northern areas of Pakistan with family insha Allah

  • perform Umhah with my husband

  • Work on my English skills 🤭🤭

image.png

Perform 5 times prays at right time

I am tring to perform namaz regular and on right time but unfortunately I am not successful ,some time busy in work ,out side from home ,laziness ,some time forgotten and so on but I promise my self to keep it perform Salah regularly in coming years and always in my life May God help me to complete my target and prepared for real exam after death . God helped me for that Ameen .

More Active on steemit

I joined steemit before 7 months ,it's very lovely arrivals in my life , amazing 😍😍 experience and I got many good changes and off cause money 🤑,but it was worked mind changer in my life .I will be trying to more active at steemit and find out my inner talent and writing my posts and will make my reputation better and more power ups for my Strong profiles I will work on in future .

image.png

Start My weight maintene and getting back in shape

Now a days I am putting my weight , increased 4 to 5 KGS as compared before ,I didn't liked the fatty body and un toned figure so I will seriously work out for that after my third baby put on my weight rapidly now it's not too much now but still need more shaped for that I will must start my morning work out exercises and ovoid oil food insha Allah .

Cut off Junk Food /un healthy Food

IMG_20211125_210338_224.jpg

In past few months fast food and eating out once a week or some time twice a week frequently but it's not good I knew that so in new years I will cut off junk food and excess amount of ice cream and soda drink in my family.

it's too difficult task for not only for me my kids never easily understand they liked them all these types of meal as compared to healthy and fresh foods cooked at home but strickly ban after they will gradually understand .

Will spend more time with Family

I am a house wife and some time I neglected my family because so many responsibilities on my shoulder and i would be fulfill all duties on that some time I never spend quality time sometime I was tired ,some time busy on that they wanted to play with me but I couldn't ,in new year will committed my self must spend time and fun together with my husband and family ❤️❤️.

Groom my baking skills

PhotoEditor_2021112610551956.jpg

PhotoEditor_202111192254677.jpg

Baking is my passion I love to baked cakes ,cookies and breads for my family and friends .Now it's time to more creative and show outstanding skills of cake decorations for that learn more from books and @steemfoods community from steemit and inshallah will improve my baking skills .

Will get rid my Bad habits

I had some bad habits in which one of that is

image.png

Log Kya kahin gy???

When I do any work or anything else I thought 🤔🤔 that about others if I did it may be some one talk about not in good words or gossip about my activities all these types of though is
my major weaknesses and I leave it .but it's not good a habit in future I will not repeat it and I do that I love to do not for others and boldly decide for me and my family .
** I prays to God new years will comes with greetings and peace in my family and friends and all ,God blessed us Ameen
I hope you like my post see you soon 🥰🥰

image.png

I like to thanks to my beloved steemit team @steemit-pak , @hasanabid , @haidermahndi ,@vvarishayy , @event-horizon ,@salmanwains , @aniqamaskoor for guidance and support.
Kind regards
@sualeha

Wish you a happy new years in advance love your self and your love once 💕💕

My introduction post

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I believe you will achieve all your plans goals for the upcoming year. InhsAllah 2022 will be the best year for everyone.

 3 years ago 

Thanks dear 💞
Yes insha Allah 2022 will be the best year for everyone Ameen

 3 years ago 

May you achieve all of your goals that you’ve planned for the year 2022. ❤️

 3 years ago (edited)

Thanks dear for good words and prays for me 💖💖

It' s really impressive to see your resolutions. I believe you'll definitely achieve your goals

 3 years ago 

Thanks for readhing and good comment on my post 💕💕

 3 years ago 

May the new year bring peace and love to your life and may you get all your goals. A lovely resolution list.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @steemit-pak. Entry Approved by @Aniqamashkoor.

 3 years ago 

Thanks a lot for entry approval and up voted my post 🥰🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67130.22
ETH 3466.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73