Tuesday Review day || Review about my favorite hand Mixer/Whisker||by @sualeha on 5 -oct -21

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

20% of the post Reward goes to @steemit.pak


My baking partner🎂🎂

GIF-211005_084541.gif


Hello Everyone ☺️☺️

I hope all of you good today I want to share with you my baking partner my secret tool that is "West point Hand Mixer " it's very helpful in baking as a cream whipper ,Bater blading , for all type of cake batter, mixer for frosting recipes,useful for different toppings etc

Actually baking is a art if you had complete essential tool you done excellent things and perfect items and collect thousand of good comments and appreciation from your relatives ,your love once but if you have not basic tools your work is not presentable specially in desserts if your topping is attractive your presentation is good it's means you are a good baker . The review of my secret in tool for baking " MY HAND MIXER "I purchased it finally last week because I had faced many difficulty in baking when I have not that blender .

IMG-20210919-WA0008.jpg

Introduction

The deluxe hand mixer providing flowless and whipping...... Cream, Cookie dough,cake batter,cup cake dough !!!!! with heavy Motor gives you 100% results that you want .

Some important feature

  • 5 speeds with turbo function
  • Unique safety locking system
  • Variable speed selected as you required
  • Easy run at 220wattd to 220 wattslike normal home appliance
  • Energy saving quality
  • Marvelous results in less time
  • Easily available at market
  • It's belong to "West point " brand very famous in home appliances it's chopper,juicer blander ,toaster, mixers, vacuum cleaner and so on items I also had mostly product at my home .

My personal experience proof

GIF-211005_115333.gif

image.png

Warranty card

16334108894957368458476007077226.jpg

  • On the time of purchasing don't forget to ask your warranty cards it's may be useful in any issue about handling or motor issue must stamped by shop keeper on date of purchase , always remember that .
    The hand whisker had 2 years warranty and one year free service repair .
  • It's durable and having good quality plastic body ,with 2 types attachment ,I share you have a look heavy Mattel stronger attachment

How it's work

It's very efficiently work when you in box the product you have 2 pairs of hook which is metallic and one hand blender machine .the mixer had 1 to 5 marking for speed.when you start the mixer speed set on no 1 then gradually increase according to need or kind of work that you done.

. Always place the mixer on bottom of bowl it's give you perfect results as we as no more mess on your kitchen top specially in dry ingredients like sugar powder and coco powder mix in cream if your mixer speed is at no 5 it's too speedy and all dry ingredients spread out and mess your work place and amount of quality is wasted and I that case your baked item well not done perfect because baking is a measuring game accurate measurements gives 100% result so please avoid I am also a bignern ,I loved to baked cakes pizza and much more .

Product Availability

It's available in all over in Pakistan ,west point authorized display band after sales service centers at Karachi,Lahore ,Hyderabad,multan
Bhagalpur,Sukkah , Sargodha, Rawalpindi and all big cities of Pakistan .Not only in Pakistan all over the world available easily .

price

It's not so cheap but in reasonable range its 4000/= only once you bought it keep dry and follow handling measure I would be in working conditions many years ,the electronic item has no guarantee but hope for the best and keep your machines at dry and safe place ,away from children range .

Rating (out of 5)

I used its old model for many years it's new but the quality of product is same it's light weight , efficiently work,avalible in good shape and easy to use because it's size is not so big but did great job,so from my side I will give it 5/4.5 👍👍👍

⭐⭐⭐⭐✨

Comparison

I used "Anex brand" mixer Its my point of view it's speed is less then west point mixer and it's heavy to hold on hand but other hand my west point mixer more better it's speed and working efficiency so I recommend you if you have intrust I. Baking , dessert making you must purchase and keep at your home for perfect baking and get appreciation from your love once and off cause your own satisfaction that you did well .💕💕

In the last I would like to thanks @haidermahndi,@event-horizon,
@vvarishayy,@hasanabid
Regerds,
@sualeha

image.png

See you soon with an other post till than take care bye

My first Achievement post

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I agree with you dear, I also used westpoint food processor it is good too.
Keep it up.

 3 years ago 

Thank for reviewing my post💕✨

 3 years ago 

I have west point chopper and it's very Good to use 👍 reliable brand.

 3 years ago 

Yes off cause it's reliable

 3 years ago 

Nice diary game post dear

 3 years ago 

Thanks😊😊 but it's not diary game post it's a review post 🤭🤭

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68034.95
ETH 3846.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66