The Diary game ||Spend blessed day with family || by @sualeha on 16/1/22

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

png_20220116_160634_0000.png


|10% of the post reword goes to @steemit-pak|


image.png

Hello Everyone

I hope all of you good and follow SOPS in pandemic ,I fine too alhumdulliah by the grace of Al might Allah . on Sunday all family my kids husband at home and they demand me to made french toast for breakfast so I made it and we all together enjoyed Yammy toasts.

GIF-211002_190425.gif

After that I completed my home rotine work clean up kitchen and home .Now wants to prepared lunch .My husband demand me to bake pizza in dinner so I prepared pizza sauce ,and pizza dough,in winters all purpose flour take more time to yeast for bread.

image.png

At Lunch time

In lunch I made yummy chicken donuts ,my daughter wants to learn recipe so taught her step by step and she done marvelous work ,Her grandma gave 1000 rupees as a gift to hufsa 🤩. Actually it's encourage her to learn cooking and helped me in kitchen .

image.png

At Evening

IMG_20211124_185607_966.jpg

Days are short in winter ,take tea ☕☕ and again busy in kitchen to making pizza baking .My husband back to home and he had too high fever and body pain ,he,s viral infacted ,I gave medicine to him and he take rest in bad .

At Night

I baked pizza for dinner and wait for kids. Kids back from park and we all together enjoyed pizza I made chicken Tikka flavour my all time favorite.

PhotoEditor_20211120132457869.jpg

My sister in low went on park she asked me to joint them but my husband having pain and fever so I refused but kids went along with her .

At night after dinner 🍽️ me and my husband watching my favorite drama serial Ertaghul ,and enjoyed with hot coffee .

IMG_20220116_210818_272.jpg

I wrote diary and replied to comment and I will thought about weekly engagement funny moment .Now it's too late and tomorrow will be working day so I just tired and busy whole day so i sleep .I hope you like my post see you soon.
Specially thanks to @steemit-pak ,@haidermahndi , @aniqamashkoor , @vvarishayy ,@event-horizon ,@hasanabid for guidance.

image.png

Kind regards,
@sualeha

My Introduction

Sort:  

nice presentation 👍 you are good cook 💕

 3 years ago 
CheckAction
PlagiarismNo
Club#club5050
VerificationYes
Bid-BotsNo
SteemexclusiveYes
Prime MemberNo

Account operated by @event-horizon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62102.06
ETH 2415.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49