The diary game || Made extremely Yummy 😋😋 Mango 🥭 🥭 ice cream for my family at home || by @sualeha on 20/7/22

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

image.png


I share complete recipe of Mango ice in post so guys follow and made rich and creamy home made ice cream and enjoy sweet little journey 🍨😋

image.png

💞Hello My Lovely steemit pak Family 💞

I hope all of you good , healthy by the grace of God ,I am fine to alhumdllilah ,as all of you knew that monsoon season is going on in Pakistan today is another very beautiful day started by me with my strong cup of tea ☕,I never slept well last night ,the reason is that my husband not at home last night due to work load he stayed at night shift ,he runs garments factory Masha Allah, I never felt good but he always said "work first darling" .

image.png

My hubby back to home at 10 am then I made breakfast for us ,after that he want to sleep because he was very tired and sleepy 🥱,my kids still slept, they were watched the late night movie so I completed my home chores.

image.png

image.png

Best time for making some craft which were incomplete last night ,I give you another recycling idea for reused things as well as for good healthy environment actually I prepared for steemit engagement challenge in steem better life community so guys let's share my new creativity I hope you try out this and will make garage into new things and then I posted .

PhotoEditor_2022718231952837.jpg

When I saw i am getting vote from @steemcurator02 on this slippers post I am really happy 😁😁 i am very pleased to shared with you my pak family guys ,and I thankful for that for kind appreciation.

Now come to my second target of the day 😃 made Mango ice-creamso guys let's start the recipe step by step .

Ingredients we need

The recipe had very simple only 3 Ingridents

  • Mangoes 1 kg
  • Condensed milk 100 ml
  • Cream 2 packets

image.png

Procedure

image.png

First of all I peel the of the mangoes then cut it like chunks

image.png

In this step I put all mangoes chunks in blender jug and blend it finely like thich juice.

IMG_20210708_164326_395.jpg

IMG_20210708_164046_884.jpg

Now in separate bowl I pour cream and beat it with hand blender then add condensed milk mix ingredients then pour all blended Mango shake .

it's last step took air tight container and filled all mixture covered the plastic sheet and covered the lid of container and put in freezer for at least 18 Sy 20 hour for perfect ice cream.

IMG_20210708_170119_531.jpgIMG_20210708_165856_819.jpg

Key tip for perfect ice cream when you stored ice cream in freezer make sure the container that you used it will completely air tight and don't forget to wrapped with plastic sheet ,if you missed that step your ice cream will became lolly and water crystal spoiled the taste and creamy texture of ice cream so make sure your ice cream box completely air tight and formation of crystal wouldn't be happen

image.png

image.png

It's done

I hope you like my super easy recipe of Mango 🥭 ice-cream ,there is no difference as delicious 😋 just like market ice cream.


In the last I specially thanks to @steemit-pak ,@haidermehndi ,@hasanabid ,@vvarishayy , @event-horizon , @aniqamashkoor for guidance.See you soon guys with new post till then take care Allah Hafiz

Kind regard
*@sualeha

[ About me]

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thankyou for Posting in Steemit Pakistan.

CheckAction
#Club100
Burn Steem 25
Steemexclusive
Number Of Words542
Number Of Upvotes10
Number Of Comments0
Bid Bot Free

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 70098.52
ETH 3942.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70