The diary game || Enjoy weekend with family and have fun -Cash out party ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰|| by @sualeha on 24/10/21

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN โ€ข 3 years ago (edited)

PhotoEditor_20211024131617637.jpg


Hello My Beautiful steemit pak Family!!! With #5050club๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€

I hope all of you fine and safe by the grace of God after a long gap today I shared with you my diary the reason is that my daughter's illness now mash Allah she's going better day day .I am also joined #club5050 it's good motivation to increase you SPS I wallets.

but at my home my Cash out means ๐Ÿฅณ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰

Cash out treat

image.png

Sooo we enjoyed and go out at early morning and ate Yammy treat on break fast from my Pocket .๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚it's very precious moments for me because my husband too busy mostly for his office work it's too good for us he also joined us on the cash out treat

image.png

We reached my favourite place but due covid sops they arranged our meal in open area . It's not bad we had fun together.

image.png

image.png

We enjoyed Yammy hot paratha with green chillies omlate .Now back to home,s way I bought some fruits and vegetables and chicken from my nearest market shop for lunch .

IMG_20211023_114822_567.jpg

IMG_20211023_115225_986.jpg

IMG_20211023_115012_099.jpg

At Lunch time

image.png

I prepared "Marble cake๐ŸŽ‚๐ŸŽ‚" it's too delicious with out foresting ,it's too Yammy we all enjoyed .
I also made colour ful rice with chicken potatoes it's also mouth watering meal we ate it and thanks to God who gave a lot of his kindness .

image.jpg

IMG_20211017_154728_491.jpg

At Evening

My little son,s hot favorite donuts I made it before 4 days kept in fridge in air tight jar it's still fresh and tasty ๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹ I made it in large quantity it's too good for school lunch and kids health and hygiene point if you soon Moms it's my free tip to took your kids in his lunch boxes home made donut ๐Ÿฉ๐Ÿฉ it's easy to bake I shared recipe at dteemit food last week you must cheek out ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ.

![IMG_20211015_151649_902.jpg](

My little son son Hasan really happy when he played with my home made car ๐Ÿš—๐Ÿš— I made it from plastic bottles it's a good idea for recycling

.

At ๐ŸŒƒ night

image.png

As planned we go out for cash out treat dinner. And enjoyed treat by me ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€

IMG_20210814_203731_150.jpg
After dinner had some ice cream from my favorite ice cream parlour dilpasand .
IMG_20210814_211733_324.jpg

After that we back to home ๐Ÿก the day spended very fabulous with my family .I am so tired and sleepy as well .I wrote diary and complete my panding post which were panding and today was the last day so I posted it .My kids and husband and kids watched movie but I was too sleep there all enjoyed the movie .
Now it's too late and let me finished my diary .I hope you like my diary guys.

image.png

Take care see you soonAllah hafiz
Special thanks to
@haidermahdi,@hasanabid,@vvarishayy,
@event-horizon

Kind Regards
@sualeha

My first achievement post

Sort: ย 
ย 3 years agoย 

@sualeha
Your diary game today is great and you had breakfast in it early in the morning and the rest of you who photographed ice cream etc. in it and the variety in it you are all great at flower photography. And there are a lot of great food and drink in our area and of course your post is commendable

ย 3 years agoย 

Thanks for good comment โ˜บ๏ธโ˜บ๏ธ

ย 3 years agoย 

Nice diary you spend good time with family MashAllah โฃ๏ธ

ย 3 years agoย 

Yes we really enjoyed ๐Ÿ˜Šโ˜บ๏ธ
.Thanks dear

ย 3 years agoย 

I like your diary especially food items ๐Ÿ˜‹
Keep it up ๐Ÿ‘

ย 3 years agoย 

Thanks dear๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’– for reviewing my post

ย 3 years agoย 
ย 3 years agoย 

Wow, so nice. Keep smiling and spending quality of time with family. ๐Ÿ’•

ย 3 years agoย 

Thanks Dear โค๏ธโค๏ธ
For reviewing my post And for good words โ˜บ๏ธโ˜บ๏ธ

It is really very good content in form of Diary game and congratulations on being selected as one of the best posts of the day.

ย 3 years agoย 

Thanks dear for comment on my post โ˜บ๏ธโ˜บ๏ธ

ย 3 years agoย 

#club5050 ๐Ÿ˜€

ย 3 years agoย 

#club5050 ๐Ÿ˜€

ย 3 years agoย 

I must say your diary is always a foodie yummy diary, my cashout party is still pending for my siblings ๐Ÿ˜‚

ย 3 years agoย 

Thanks โ˜บ๏ธโ˜บ๏ธ

My cash out party is still pending for my siblings
They will surely get with you ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜‰ the party ๐Ÿฅณ๐ŸŽ‰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62781.37
ETH 2461.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64