Silhouette photography Contest|| my participation 22-june-2021|| by@ sualeha

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

Hello friends ,
I hope all of you good n enjoying your life with happyly n safely ,Its my pleasure to participateing in this amazing Contest by steemit pakistan and@haidermehndi who organized such a wonderful contest
I share you my own photography have a look

IMG_20210622_024658.jpg

Shot discriptionthis

photo was clicked by me its 14 years back our family want on fasialabad the heavy rains came and suddenly dark All the scene on thatits my oild time i captured this picture.on those days every one had Mobil phone which having no camera .on that time i had Pocket camera 📸📷 its a simple Pocket camera by" Kodiak"
Its 💯 % real pic no editing happened on it .

Its my old memories share with you 😊☺️
Thanks for reading my post my 1- Achievement post link given blow
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@sualeha/achievement-1-or-or-my-introduction-or-or-by-sualeha
Regards ,
@ sualeha

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Great photography
I like it very much 😊

 3 years ago 

Thanks dear ☺️

 3 years ago 

☺️

Thanks to the contest, you cherished your memory of 14 years back !! Good memories are always beautiful.

Thanks for sharing this with us @sualeha. Wishing you luck in the contest

 3 years ago 

Thanks dear 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62629.89
ETH 2572.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74