Photography challenge chai /coffee participate by @sualeha on 14/12/21 by

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

Hello everyone

image.png

I hope all of of good I am fine alhumdulliah .Today I am share my participation post in photography challenge. S bypecially in Pakistan Not only in winters in every season,every event , solution of any problem had tea ☕☕☕. Karachi's are tea lover including me I had tea after every meal 😊😊.My husband,my kid did not like but I made tea for my self and enjoyed alone . yesterday my sister in low came to my place and I made tea for them when I served it suddenly I remember the chai/coffee photography contest and I clicked the image .
It's my picture for contest.☺️☺️.

image.png

image.png

The picture captured by me yesterday at my home in my guest room with my techno camon17 ,no more editing only captured on brighter toned setting .

image.png

I hope you like my photography see you soon
Take care
In the last I like to thanks @steemit-pak , @event-horizon ,@vvarishayy for guidance .
Best regards,
@sualeha
My Introduction post

Sort:  

Perfect 👌

 2 years ago 

Thanks dear☕☕

 2 years ago 

I am also participating but I want to see this one at number one in selection

 2 years ago 

Thanks 😊😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64290.64
ETH 3155.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86