||Weekly engagement contest ,tell about your dreaming profession||20 -june -2021share by @sualeha

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20210619_220308.jpg

Hello My Lovely friend!

I hope all of you good and happy,and enjoying your lifes with peace and joy.Before i start my post first of all I would like to thanks for @haidermehdi he chosen such a wonderful and un usual topic for weekly engagement contest .
The profession definie as" Any type of job,or task thats want special training or high level of education or you have some skills that get money or reward to you against the sevices you provide to some one "its called profession
I love cooking and its my dreaming profession . Cooking is my passion and i really enjoyed it.when your intrust became your profession its get really joy and happiness in your life.I had cooking skills Very well i used it for family and friends but now i decided to do my intrust as a profession.I have some offers but i was not took seriously but now a days my passion towards cooking and baking increase day by day.

I want to be a famous chief of pakistan

Its my dreaming profession

The dream has no limits and boundaries 🤭🤩.
My friends , family and relatives advised me many ideas I had planned many ideas but due to covid-19, lockdown situation i am waiting for right time for my job that i will try to do in future
I shared you my cooking and backing skills in last week in weekly engagement contest 😃☺️ hava a looks my some cooking and off cause baking skills

IMG20210521094711.jpg

picture_1624090121332.png

picture_1624089998811.png

image.png

picture_1624089920582.png

[imag()
()

()

picture_1624092522777.png

IMG20210619220715.jpg

All Food picture belongs to me prepared by me

Its not net picked pics all done by me 😊😊

Now i serisly want my hobby become my profession for that I had offeres insha Allah i will start in July our traditional food set up with the help of my brother in law.He offered me many times but now i am ready for that to do partnership with him .He allready run canteen in high Court of karachi.

Offers and support from my family

  • My loving husband always with me and support and encouraging me to did anything that's I want i am very lucky in that matter by the way😘😘😘
  • My brother in law offered me to made food for his canteen as tlone month contract so I am agree and i will do insha allah .i am very excited for that work.may God help me to complete my task.

My speciallity is chicken biryani and pizza 😋

😋😋 i can made these items in large quantity insh Allah

  • Its my dreaming to get Cooking course that would groom me because i have ideas to done food properly but no offcial degree .

I learned very much from steemit food helped me in presentation,methods ,new cooking ideas🍳🍳🍳🍳🍳🍳

  • In Ramzan transmission at masala channel invite me as a cooking expert guest in lively weekend .it was a very amazing experience for me and i got 2 nd position in contest i tried to share quality content its my little effert ignore mistake.
    *I hope you like my post , thanks for reading .see you soon
    Regard,
    @sualeha

    Cc,

@haidermehndi
@rahid007
@hassanabid
@vvarishayy
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@sualeha/achievement-1-or-or-my-introduction-or-or-by-sualeha

Spread positivety by post by my content

Take care byeeee

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Great job👍👍👍👍 It seems that you have great cooking skills.
Pizza really looks very delicious 😋 😍
Best of luck for the contest.

 3 years ago 

Thanks dear 💖💖

 3 years ago 

Wow, you are expert at cooking, biryani looks delicious 😋, best of luck for the contest

Love the foodd!

 3 years ago 

Yes everyone love the food

 3 years ago 

Please add your verified achievement 1 link at the end of this post.

 3 years ago 

Ok

 3 years ago 

I am correct it

 3 years ago 

Congratulations! You have been selected as one of the winner of Weekly Engagement Contest.

Thank you for participating.

 3 years ago 

Ma shaa Allah :)
All the food looks so yummy especially the baking part. You can bake very well.

 3 years ago 

Thanks dear 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57378.99
ETH 3121.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24