|Fast food photography challange|| participate by @sualeha on 21 -August-2021

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Hello Everyone!!!!☺️☺️
I hope all of you good and safe .I like to thanks @seemit-pak to organized such a wonderful challenge every week Today I am shareing you pizza pic eaten by me last night so I clicked picture from my cell phone Hava look my picture 😋😋

IMG-20210820-WA0025.jpg
It's my favourite chicken Tikka flaver pizza yammy in taste .It's photography challenge so no need to more Discription. photo captured by me my cellphone camon -9 no need to edit it's really amazing pictures.
Best regards ,
@sualeha
Thanks for mentioned
@haidermahndi
@hasanabid
@vvarishyy
@event-horizon
My 1 Achievement post link here
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@sualeha/achievement-1-or-or-my-introduction-or-or-by-sualeha
Thanks for reading my post 💞
See you soon another post bye bye

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Goodluck 🖤

 3 years ago 

😊😊 you toooooo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61986.52
ETH 2406.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65