My new recycle material craft (Plastic bottles and ajrak )share with love on my lovely community||on 8/9/22

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago (edited)

PhotoEditor_202298115034172.jpg

🎀Hello Everyone 🎀

image.png

I am here again with my new craft just only because of your motivation and support , I extremely thankful to all of my steemit friends who like my Recycle craft and one of my steemit friend gave me title Queen of recycling thing 🤗🤗 .I am only trying to reused different material and recreate new product that will again used by us ,and the second reason was that it's a little step from my self to continue for friendly environment and balance for ecosystem.Any ways guys let's move towards my today's craft it's Multiple purpose holder used as you need .

image.png

Things we need

image.png

Itemsquantity
Plastic bottlesI used soda drink bottle found in every House 3 pieces
Scissors ✂️one sharp cutting plastic bottles and fabric
Ajrak fabricfor that I used my old one,if you don't have any type of fabric you would be used
Mirror laceAccording to size need
card board>3 prices in different measures
Glue gunWith glue sticks as needed
Black laceas required

image.png

Procedure

image.png

Step:1

I used sprite cold drink empty bottles for holders ,hot the knife on fire then cut the bottle in the middle ,one bottle cut bigger then ,two containers were same as you see in images.

IMG_20220907_122817_972.jpgIMG_20220907_122717_354.jpg

IMG_20220907_122658_317.jpgIMG_20220907_122227_002.jpg

Step#2

I used my old ajrak swal for wrapped the plastic bottles and I wanted to give Sindhi culture in my style it's optional any type or print you will used for that .I wrapped all 3 containers with ajrak fabric and it's looking pretty 😍😍.

IMG_20220908_024804_615.jpgIMG_20220908_024858_477.jpg

Step:3

I cut the card board forbade if holder measurements were shown in images .

IMG_20220908_003946_317.jpg

And wrapped with ajrak fabric also with hot glue gun perfectly and neatly .

IMG_20220908_005356_051.jpgIMG_20220908_004643_049.jpgIMG_20220908_004254_275.jpg

Step:4

Now on that step I cut the strips of card board as same in length of base board,it's shelf of the holders it's also wrapped completely with ajrak fabric then cut the small size of card board for the sides of the holder and wrapped it then paste mirror lace on it the glue on the corners of the holders .

PhotoEditor_20229894610575.jpg

Step#5

Now I pasted the wrapped bottles in properly,like paste the big one on center and smaller ones on left and right and paste silver stone piece on the middle of the holder to enhance the beauty of the holder.

PhotoEditor_20229810119344.jpg

Step#6

I made lope of lace and stuck on the back it's hanging lope of multiple purpose holder.

IMG_20220908_105245_518.jpgIMG_20220908_104015_545.jpg

In the last I paste black net lace on the lower part of the holders by glue gun it's looking owesome 👍👍.

Final Look

My Sindhi culture representative multi purpose holder is ready to hand ,I hanging it near the mirror of my home .

image.png

It's a side view of the holder.

IMG_20220908_105436_967.jpg

IMG_20220908_105451_831.jpg

I hope you like my craft , please comment on my post and give any suggestions or ideas as you want to share with me .
To finish I like to mention @steemit-pak,@haidermehndi,@hasanabid,@event-horizon,@suboohi,@huzaifanaveed for guidance and supporting.

image.png

🍁🍁See you soon with new post till then take care Allah Hafiz🍁🍁

Kind regards

@sualeha

About me

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Oh wow you create such a amazing things with cold drinks bottles. In my childhood i saw my mom always made something with bottles like flowers, plants and she also decorate the flowers with colourful pearls which i liked very much and i think in desi families we all have these kinds of things in our childhood😂
I really appreciate your craft it's quite tuff But the way you have described it step by step i completely understand and now i also want to try this😁.... Thank you for sharing keep it up👍
Good day to you💞

 2 years ago 

Thanks for good words and appreciation 💖💖

 2 years ago 

Your most welcome💜

I can't believe it. Such a beautiful masterpiece can be made with only water bottles and ajrak cloth😍. Keeping at home increases your elegance. I am in awe of your creativity. You deserve a lot of praise for the hard work you have put into it. Keep teaching us to make such lovely cute things. May Allah bless you always 💕

 2 years ago 

Oh I can't believe you made this craft with random things and when it's ready it's looks like readymate which we seen in Market...Your work and neatness in your hands is mind-blowing keep doing...All the best. ..Have a great day.

 2 years ago 

Thanks dear 💓💓 for many good words about my craft ☺️☺️
Jazak Allah

 2 years ago 

You're welcome you deserve it.

www really nice. You have great talent dear. And I know ART wants time and effort. And I also know that your time is very precious. So I really appreciate your Craft talent. Keep it up

 2 years ago 

Thanks a lot ☺️☺️ for good comments and appreciation about my craft 💞💞

Yes dear you deserve it

 2 years ago 

Many many thanks dear 💖💖

 2 years ago 

Its looking just waoo. Masterpiece of your creativity. You always create something unique from waste product. Keep it up.

 2 years ago 

Thanks dear 💝💝

 2 years ago 

Thanks for liking dear 💖💖

 2 years ago 

Creative as always.

Good to see you voting and commenting. Don't forget to engage within Steemit Pakistan as well.

 2 years ago 

Thanks for appreciation and suggestions ☺️☺️ , it's always helpful for me, I am trying to active in community by posting, voting and commenting

 2 years ago 

Like Wow, awesome
MashaAllah , I really like your creativity. Appreciable 💕

 2 years ago 

Thanks dear for appreciation dear 💕💕

MA Sha Allah
I feel very happy to see that this kind of work is getting free till now and I will definitely share such work in the coming days.

 2 years ago 

Thanks for good comments

 2 years ago 

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator06.

Curated By - @harferri
Curation Team - Team 3

 2 years ago 

Thanks a lot team3 and @harferri for vote and support ☺️☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44