Macro photography challenge participate by@sualeha on 13 -july 2021

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Hello everyone!!! I hope all of you having good and healthy life 💖💖.
Today I took part in the contest ,i am not a photographer but I really like to captured nice images like flowers,kids ,foods and so on.
things to saved in memories, now a days every one having mobile phone camera ,it's easy way to click any time , everywhere you captured the picture in it's your own style ☺️☺️
.Today I am going to share you flower pic

IMG20210520093024.jpg

The picture was clicked by me with my Real me c2 cell phone no more edited only warm effect to give picture clear and enhanced the flower color .it's garden pic near my house Nazimabad Karachi Pakistan.
I joined steemit before 3 months I loved to working in siz community and off cause steemit Pakistan the reason behind that I am Pakistani I feal proud to be part of steemit Pakistan I always prays may God gives success and more stronger our community to represent Pakistan in the world in marvelous ways Ameen. Regards to the team members of community worked very hard for the growth of Pakistan community.I hope our community reached to highest peak in the world 🌍🌍😍😍
It's time to say bye
Cc,
All hard working team members of community.

See you soon.
My achievement 1 Post

Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png

Subscribe STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Quick Delegation Links To earn delegation rewards

50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP400 SP500 SP

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@sualeha/achievement-1-or-or-my-introduction-or-or-by-sualeha

1000 SP1500 SP2000 SP3000 SP4000 SP5000 SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86