Home shifting ๐Ÿ ๐Ÿ  very difficult task continuing......๐Ÿ˜ฅ๐Ÿ˜ฅ๐Ÿฅด๐Ÿฅด

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN โ€ข 2 years ago (edited)

png_20220916_190349_0000.png

image.png

๐ŸŽ€Hello Everyone ๐ŸŽ€

Today when I woke up I had fever and pain in my all body ,when ever weather changed it leaves bad effect on my health when it will completely changed hot in to cold I become normal but in the mean time I face all these problems specially morning sickness. I took pain killer after breakfast and rest for a while.

image.png

After one hour felt much better .May be you knew that I lived in joined family since fifteen years mash Allah last year my mother in law shifted us on ground floor and my in-laws lived on first floor ,but now a day my mother- in low badly suffered in joint pains and back bone gap issues , physiotherapy also continue and doctor advice her to avoid stairs so it's better you shift on ground floor if possible ,so we followed the instructions of doctor and decideto shift in first floor and they will on ground.

image.png

IMG_20220913_145301_220.jpgIMG_20220913_120616_500.jpg

The shifting of house is very difficult moments,but if we faced some trouble for our parents/elders it's not a big deal so insha Allah we will shift completely very soon .

image.png

I started packing of house hold items and cloths in cupboards of my kids and mine packed them in cartons ๐Ÿ˜ฅ๐Ÿ˜ฅ ,that's enough for today we decided to move step by step according to our convenient that good idea and in the last kitchen accessories will packed then shift so I came in kitchen for lunch.

My hubby wanted to eat Chicken stuff buns so I cooked stuffing first and then baked and all my family members,my in-laws liked them very much ๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹

image.png

When I free I checked my Mobil phone and very glad to saw the pictures of @suboohi and @vvarishay on what's app friends group ,last week they performed Umah ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ mash Allah ,they all are lucky God chosen them to see there home subhan Allah may God call us on there home khana-e-kaba ,and they back home safely Ameen

IMG-20220904-WA0003.jpg

image.png

I shopped on near by market actually at night we were invited on cousin,s wedding ceremony I need some dresses for my little sons for tonight so I purchased pants and shirt from there and back to home .

My daughter made tea โ˜• for me ,she did not like tea but she made very out class tea ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘my all tiredness were gone after tea .I iron cloths of my husband and kids and ready for party .
IMG_20211002_212950_253.jpgIMG_20211002_212442_917.jpgIMG_20211002_210657_149.jpg

We reached late at wedding dinners were open and we joined them ,it's very nice gathering and it's a golden chance to met with many friends and relatives on wedding,we all enjoyed the food and owesome back ground music played in banquet ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€.At the end we back to home .

image.png

The day ended with full of fun and tiredness as well but family gathering made me light and fresh .I wrote my today,s diary and slept because tomorrow will come a lot of work regarding home shifting.

image.png

To finish I like to thanks to @steemit-pak,@haidermehdi,@event-horizon,@suboohi,@uzma4848 for guidance
See you very soon with my new craft post till then take care you and your love once.

Regards

@sualeha

๐ŸŒฒ๐ŸŒฒ About me๐ŸŒฒ๐ŸŒฒ

Sort: ย 
ย 2 years agoย 

Hi, Greetings to Steem Pakistan Member. Thanks for sharing your quality content with us

ChecksStatus
Plagiarism-Freeโœ…
#steemexclusiveโœ…
#club100โœ…
Bot-Freeโœ…
#burnsteem25โŒ

Note:
MashahAllah MashahAllah many many congratulations @suboohi and @vvarishay for performing blessing Umrah .

I really appreciate your kind act with the cooperation with her in-laws. Your hone shifting efforts surely payoff one day. Good job .

ย 2 years agoย 

Thanks dear for good words about my post ๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’—

ย 2 years agoย 

Jazakallah โค๏ธโค๏ธ

ย 2 years agoย 

First of all Mubarak bAad to @vvarishayy and @suboohi for their Umrah Masha ALLAH. ALLAH pak Kabool Farmaye.
Shifting is really a very very difficult task in case when women had to see other chores as well. It gets really difficult. Good to see you are doing it in very good way. As you have done for your parents it will no matter for you as they would be your first priority ever. Good to see your love for your parents in law. May ALLAH gives you AJJAR!

ย 2 years agoย 

Ameen jazak Allah for many good comments and prayers ,God blessed you dear ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•

ย 2 years agoย 

Aameen and jazakAllah โค๏ธโค๏ธ

ย 2 years agoย 

Hello! yes shifting is a very difficult task indeed, but is very exciting too! wish you good luck! And now I want tea too, going to the kitchen to make one for myself as my daughter is not even 4. waiting anxiously for the time when she makes tea for me haha!

ย 2 years agoย 

๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ hahaha cheers of cup of tea โ˜•โ˜•
Thanks for visit and comment on my post ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•

ย 2 years agoย 

Yes it's very difficult to move on other places ,but it's for your parents so it will be ok and May Allah make easy for you โค๏ธ๐Ÿ˜‡

ย 2 years agoย 

Ameen โ˜บ๏ธโ˜บ๏ธthanks for visiting and prayers for me ๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’—

ย 2 years agoย 

@sualeha mam

Shifting from one place to another is really a difficult task and as per the doctor's instructions you got ready to shift to the first floor and you prepared the post very well. Of and your post admirable prepared sure is working best.๐ŸŒน

ย 2 years agoย 

Thanks for stopping by and comment on my post โ˜บ๏ธโ˜บ๏ธ

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. Tambiรฉn puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd asรญ como en mi servidor de discordia

ย 2 years agoย 

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator06.

Curated By - @harferri
Curation Team - Team 3

ย 2 years agoย 

Thanks a lot j

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67918.33
ETH 3740.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69