Contest|| what you imagine about steemit v/s what's it's turn to be ||by@sualeha on13/10/21

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

PhotoEditor_20211013101631437.jpg


||20% of post reworrds goes to steemit-pak||


Greetings to Everyone 😊

Today I would like to share my personal experiences about as per contest topic,I would like to thanks @aniqamashkoor to given such a reality base contest theme for us. I shared all my imagination about steemit and as well how many fulfilled.My steemit journey day first to till today .The topic of the contest sounds very good and I always love to write about my own life experiences so let's start to shared my imagination when I was joined the steemit platform .

image.png

Before I shared about my joining story I like to share my family background on those days. I am married and I lived in joint family .my husband is very caring and loving and very supportive but he didn't take stand for Me In front of his family , my mother in low ,my sister in low all of them insulting me and her behavior was too bad the situation was not control by me. I face that domestic problems many years and always thought that one day all free from all these dirty home politics .I felt sad 😢😢 and depressed day by day .one day my friend @suboohi come my home like angle 😇😇.she advised me to leaves your domasic issues at side and do some this different ,creative it's makes you normal and it's human nature if you changed your mind towards other side you forget problem or it's work like a mind changer.

image.png

My friends introduced me steemit

I told her my English is not good people laught on my post I felt very nervous,but she knew that in college life I like to write poetry and writing stories and mostly famous in my friends I had writing skill but the language pulled back me I refused her but she encourage me you must trying you will be better in all manners Ishe knew that writing is my passion but bad English vocabulary major reason ,any ways I agreed and she help out me in making in an account and as far as possible ,how to make post and my first Achievement post .

My First Achievement post

I really excited but little bit confused 🤔🤔 I asked our CR @vvarishayy she guide me very polite manners and all CRS and heads were very friendly and welcome new comers I was april 2021 I joined this great platform.

My Real Fantasy 😇😇

  • Imagination

The very first fantasy in my mind I earn money 💰 💰 with out go out it's online blogging and get 🤑 money in starting I though it's another spam game show but every single day I learn from this great platform it's amazing and un believable for me .

image.png

Its turn to be

The major difference between before and after on my life ,about my mental health , my family life it's became normal and blessed that was a real turn to be came in my life and now When I made my first Achievement post I never seriously knew that what will happened .Slowly and gradually I getting intrust in making post and try to work by self .I didn't knew a out steem,SP, crypt currency , vote, comments,support and so on .My friend @suboohi helped God bless her , about anything that were necessary for posting and how to made post guidelines were given by @vvarishayy who always support me and guide me after that I improved my work day by day I made Achievement 2,34.After two month after of joining at last I got money in my wallet 😊😊that moment I literally like this 🤣🤣.

image.png

I improve my communication skills , ✍️✍️ writing skill it's one of the best benifit I got from steemit

contest participations

When I joined the steemit I have no idea how I post and where and when to postef after that I start to participate in contest join communities like steemit pak,I am good cook and baked well I search steem foods ,and many others communities but not get vote or support from that communities ,but one day I saw weekly contest at steemit pak and I post my entry and I get 3 position in that contest I remembered that day I was happy 😁😁,the one thing I realized that "steemit pakistan community well come new comers with open heart ❤️❤️ his team members specially @haidermehdi,@event-horizon,@hasanabid and offcause @aniqamashkoor encouraging me alot I really thank ful that person's and last but not least my friend @suboohi help out me even till today .

My conclusion about steemit platform

It's my observation and experience that if you had big goals ,big dreams become true you will get from steemit you have to work hard ,create only quality content ,delegation , power up ,away from plargiarised content and be active in community.Lastly being an active steemins I learn many intrusting elements in my life such as communicate each other,help out if some one in need,getting money as reword against your work it's most attractive feature to earning money from that plate form .work hard and always remember that God help those who help them selfes ,please try again and again you will get success not even at steemit it's for whole life it's a true example is me . I hope you read my post
My first achievement post link here .

My first Achievement post

image.png

Specially like to mentioned@haidermahdi ,@hasanabid @vvarishayy@event-horizon
Kindly Regards
@sualeha
See you soon take care byee

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Such an inspiring story. Glad to read that your mental peace is back and I am very proud of you for how beautifully you are growing on this platform and nourishing your skills.:)

 3 years ago 

Thanks my dear for goods words and it's really fact that all it's might possible only because of good friend's help like you

 3 years ago 

@sualeha Best of luck for your future. You are a strong lady, no one can hurdle in your growth until you quit. My prayers are always with you.

 3 years ago 

Thanks my lovely friends for prays
☺️☺️👍👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63931.73
ETH 2663.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84