Contest || Helping hands Random Act of kindness|| by @sualeha 2 -Feb -22

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

png_20220202_010733_0000.pn guyg

Hello My steemit pak family ☺️☺️

image.png

I hope all of you good and healthy by the grace of God I am fine too alhumdulliah . When I saw the contest theme by kind hearted @vvarishayy ❤️❤️ literally big smile on my face , actually she organized 5 times same theme at different community and luckily I was participated every time ☺️☺️. In this time I wants too share my all steemit fellows my small act of charity for inspiration and motivational for them so guys let's begin 🌺🌺🌺

Little act of kindness 🥰🥰

image.png

Source

At every cash out I must seperate 10% for Charity from my steemit earnings .
I joined this great platform since April 2021 and I cash out once a month may be twice ,when ever I cash out I must charity 10% to needy person some time to my servant (massi) helped me in laundry 🧺🧺 and home chores she is needy and very deserved for that never beg any thing from me but very poor having 6 kids 😐..... ,being a muslim and off cause as a human being we all had responsibility to support them ,helped them in term of money or any kind of random kindness .Our Holy prophet peace be upon him told to all Muslims

Before our holy festival (In Ramzan)

As all of of you Month of Ramadan Will be coming soon along with our holy festival Eid-ul-fitar ,at festival we all wear new expensive mostly branded Dresses it's too good don't forget the people who never celebrate like us because of not enough money for eid shopping, so do something for them as you pocket allowed you not thought about wether it's big act or small 💞💞.

IMG_20220201_211233_926.jpg

My husband bought 40 suits for selling intention but by first he charity 5 suits for needs office staff members like peon , office boys etc .. It's a small thing but it would be make Eid special ,for some one ,the office boys thanks to him and told that last 3 years they never wear new suit on eid festival due to finical problems faced in pandemic ....... we all must had to thanks God for everything he given us , so please be aware your surrounding and do some thing and made helping hands for other .
I hope you like my post see you soon with another post untill then take care .
I like to invite @suboohi , @asad101 , @kanwal to participate in contest ...
**Specially mentioned to @steemit-pak , @vvarishayy , @haidermahndi , @aniqamashkoor ,@event-horizon , @hasanabid for kind guidance ☺️☺️.
image.png

Best Regards, 💖💖
@sualeha

My Introduction

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for taking part in the contest.

CheckAction
PlagiarismNo
Club5050
VerificationYes
Bid-BotsNo
SteemexclusiveYes
Prime MemberNo

Account operated by @vvarishayy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60185.13
ETH 3290.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44