Contest || Creative writing story || by @sualeha on 14/1/21

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_20220114-001355_1.jpg

image.png

Hello My steemit pak Family

I hope all of you good and safe and follow SOPS in pandemic I am fine too by the grace of all mighty Allah ,I would like to thanks our beloved community moderator @vvarishayy organized very intrusting creative writing contest ,so it's time to write story ang come into my imaginary world 🤓😃

image.png

My Imaginations about picture

When I saw the picture firstly 💭💭 I wrote about magic ball or magician something like that but I again 🤔🤔 the idea that comes in my mind why not I wrote about the story of this old man like every human and ball relates to our world ,the central idea of the story is that
In the world the success is our own hands in so work on any place that you want like steemit or whatever you want it will give you bright futures 🤑🤑 (It's my imagination may but creativity has no limits 🤓🤓.)

image.png

The Magic ball (Our beautiful world)

Once upon a time there was an old man,his name was Koko who lived in village ,in his village peoples were very poor and they had not enough food to survive easily and they lived in an old broken houses,even basic necessities were not all of them.The Koko wanted to do something for her villagers Friends,but now he was old and weak day by day that's why he was sad and seriously wanted to do for betterment for his friends .One of the bad habit in his villagers,s friends was that they nothing do for better future,they said that God will help us , why we work for our needs and for better future , the Koko knew that they all guys were wrong ,for goodness of our finicial status only depends on our efferts and hard work but they did not understand that.

image.png

One night Koko was sleeping ,In his dream he saw the magic ball in his hand ,the radient , 🌟🌟 glowing ball on his hand and in the center of ball written the word steemit suddenly his eyes open and dream were finished but he understand the message of dream clearly ,at morning he told what happends in dream last night ,also about magic ball ,and again tried to friends if you work hard on any plat form like steemit or any other place but please my friends work hard to get ride of your wrong trust towards God , luckly they agree and they start work hard and after six months they completely changes person ,the standard of living is better and they all understood by the Koko,s dream .

image.png

Moral of the story

The moral of the story is that in one line
God help those who help them selves

In the last I specially thanks to @steemit-pak , @vvarishayy who give me a chance to shared my imaginations to all in form of short story ,may be you like it .

image.png

See you soon with an other post
Take care
Kind regards,
@sualeha
My Introduction

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Nice story 🐱
Thank you for participating in the contest. You'll get the result soon 😉

 3 years ago 

Thanks dear 💓💓

 3 years ago 

Achawwwww!.....
Zbrdust Story Dear let's see which position you will held. I think you are one of the winner's .

 3 years ago 

Thanks a lot 😊😊
In @vvarishayy contest ,she will give reword to every participants 🥰🥰

 3 years ago 

Yes Let's see 😊

 3 years ago 
CheckAction
PlagiarismNo
ClubC5050
VerificationYes
Bid-BotsNo
SteemexclusiveYes
Prime MemberNo

Account operated by @vvarishayy

 3 years ago 

Thanks for up date me 😊😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56647.53
ETH 2372.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26