#club75-The diary game || Had fun full day on Sunday 🥰🥰|| by @sualeha on 27/2/22

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago (edited)

PhotoEditor_2022228163020242.jpg

💕💕 Hello My Steemit Pak family 💕💕

I hope all of you doing great and I am fine too alhumdulliah .Today I share my Sunday full day chilled out after some gap due to my husband,s busy schedule ,when ever he got some free time he loved to spent with family and friends .☺️☺️.

Early Morning at sea view 🌅🌅

At early me a d my sister's family went on sea side which were sea view in the early morning the pleasent environment ,cool breezes made us fresh ,we spent one hour beach t beach saw sun rise , that's really fabulous 🤩🤩 scene and people specially came to capture the super mind blowing scene in his camera and eyes as well,we all chit chat and remembered our childhood time memories ,on the mean time my daughter legs twisted and she never walk a single step so we back to our ways and leaved beach , very pain she felt in her legs.

IMG_20220227_073615_970.jpg

IMG_20220227_073536_764.jpg

We all hungry so we decided to try out new place on today my husband knew the break fast place which were **Al-barka at Ayesha munzil Karachi** the food was very delicious 😋😋 we orded the cheese paratha ,sulemani paratha and omlate with hot tea ☕

The interior of the cafe place is very good and based on rajhistani theme ,the crockery specially I really liked cups which were made by mud served tea I'm it ,over all good family place and reasonable as compared to other soooo if you lived in Karachi definitely visit the place .

IMG-20220227-WA0036.jpg

IMG-20220227-WA0039.jpg

Back to home and we felt sleepyyy so we took one hour nap 😴😴 .its mybad habit when ever I am tired much never sleep well so all family slept but woke up and busy in my home chores and my craft work completed which were many days pending so guys I share with you my dome creativity I hope you like it .

IMG_20220225_024954_540.jpg

IMG_20220221_112918_730.jpg

At Night Bar -B -Q party 🎉🎉

We were invited at my elder sister on bar b q party ,so kids were really excited and fast fast ready to went on his khala place ,my husband back to home from office ,fresh up then we went on party .

IMG_20220226_231248_025.jpg

It's chicken bar b q party and Tammy coal aroma Richard Tikka made our mood ,in dinner menu not only chicken Tikka had chicken tarahi ,Aloo curry ,cake ,Yammy salad and chutney when all tikka made by my husband and my younger brother extremely delicious 😋😋 we all enjoyed dinner together , that's a lovely moment I captured n my Mobil shared in my post ..


I hope you like my diary post .In the last I specially thanks to @steemit-pak , @haidermehndi , @aniqamashkoor , @hasanabid ,@vvarishayy , @event-horizon for guidance and support they all are icons and stars of our community 🌟🌟.
See you soon ,with another post till then take care byee
Kind regards

@sualeha

My Introduction

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

U diary is so good
Enjoyed while reading

 2 years ago 

Thanks dear 💕💕

 2 years ago 
CheckAction
PlagiarismNo
Club#club75
VerificationYes
Bid-BotsNo
SteemexclusiveYes
Prime MemberNo

Account operated by @haidermehdi

Selected For Best Picks 4/3/22!

 2 years ago 

Thanks a lot @steemit -pak and @haidermahndi for selecting my post in best pics 😊😊

 2 years ago 

wow! morning at sea view is a dream now. Hope you had a great day. Family, sea & bbq a perfect outing <3

Me kbse keh rhi k koi le chle lekin nhi bhaee hmare ghr wale nhi le k jaty an doston k sath jane dety :(

 2 years ago 

😂😂😂 hahaha app hamare sath chalna next time free pick and drop from my side I am like your elder sister (Aunty Mut Kaho naaaaa)
Yes we had spent great day 😃😃,thanks for reviewing my post a d friendly chat 💓💓

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67333.38
ETH 3247.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65