#club75 /The better life diary game |Blessed and as usual busy day ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ with family by @sualeha on 7/2/22

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN โ€ข 3 years ago

png_20220208_162117_0000.png

No need to set banificiry thanks to @haidermahndi ,@hasanabid ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

image.png

Hello my steemit -pak family ๐Ÿ˜Š

image.png

Greetings to all my community members I hope all of you having good healthy life and I am sure all of you seriously followed sops in pandemic .let's start my diary post .

IMG_20220203_075955_633.jpg

First of all I again thanks to our beloved community as dmins who always supportive and kind with us , may god give more success and strength to our community ๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿ’–. I woke up early in morning made breakfast for kids ,they ate and went to school.now my husband and me took real fast ,today I liked to eat rusk with tea some time never liked to eat heavy break fast .

image.png

After complete my break fast I plan in my mind to bought groceries from super marker with my sons and at night visited the park our area which were renewed by the city Government so this week open park for all visitor ,any way I finished my home chores fastly ,my kids back to home and my son ebad ur Rehman shared with me about the proper hand washing and basic sops in pandemic , learned by the health workers of dettol soap .

image.png

IMG_20220207_141433_633.jpg

They had given **free mask** to all students .Ebad liked because Dettol worries print on mask ๐Ÿ˜ท๐Ÿ˜ท.He day before message were given by him to bought soap and along with school on tomorrow .

I filled the form ,gave soap ๐Ÿงผ๐Ÿงผ,they demonstrate who the proper way to get rid of COVID virus ๐Ÿฆ ๐Ÿฆ  ,and basic safety measures against Omni .

image.png
Me and my sons went on Imtiaz I purchased whole month groceries , my little son like to sit in trolley ๐Ÿ›’ and told me that it's my car ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š
the store was crowded as always any ways back to home .

IMG_20220201_112225_276.jpg

IMG_20220201_112020_629.jpg

I made spicy noodles ๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹ for kids bought from store ,it's easy and quick solution for me to full my kids tummy with his favorite Maggie ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

IMG_20220207_145559_783.jpg

image.png

At evening my husbandback to home , my daughter made tea for us with chocolato my favorite biscuits .Kids wanted to go with dad on park near to my home so they went together at park and busy in kitchen made dinner for to night .

image.png

At Night

The park was re open after 2 monthe some renewed ,some good changes on park specially graffiti on walls looks owesome,new plants and rides , walking track all are good .

GIF-220207_124524.gif

Kids and husband back to home ,we had dinner together ,after that we watched our favorite drama kroolus Usman and made my diary post . then ๐Ÿ˜ด๐Ÿ˜ด the day was ended with peace

IMG_20220130_184555_501.jpg

IMG_20220116_210802_087.jpg

I hope you like my diary post in the last I specially thanks to @steemit-pak , @haidermehndi , @aniqamashkoor ,@hasanabid , @varishayy ,@event-horizon for guidance ,see you soon with new post .

image.png

My Introduction

Allah Hafiz

Sort: ย 
ย 3 years agoย 

Great post

ย 3 years agoย 

Thanks dear๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

ย 3 years agoย 
CheckAction
PlagiarismNo
ClubC75
VerificationYes
Bid-BotsNo
SteemexclusiveYes
Prime MemberNo

Account operated by @vvarishayy

ย 3 years agoย 

Congratulations! This post has been selected among the best picks operated by @vvarishayy

#club75

ย 3 years agoย (edited)

Thanks a lot @steemit-pak select my lost in best pick

ย 3 years agoย 

Biryani is looking very delicious

ย 3 years agoย 

๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62516.71
ETH 2436.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65