#club75 ||Junk Food Photography challenge || by @sualeha on 11-March -22

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

💕💕Hello My Steemit pak family💕💕

image.png

I hope All of you good I am back after little gap in photography contest because of the theme is extremely Yammy about junk food ,I am sure at every one loves to eat junk foods ,infact we all knew very well it's not healthy specially for growing kids but they liked, some time chalta hai but make sure not in excess .😘😘😘.


Here is my participation photograph , that's from my favourite place Have a bite near to my place Nazimabad Karachi ,my son and husband crazy Chicken zinger burger 🍔🍔 of this shop when it was come I captured the picture from my mobile phone and it's share here .

IMG_20211224_202109_683.jpg

Camera details

It's captured my Mobil phone with no editing,no filter it's simple mobile camera result from Camon hot 10 techno Mobil

image.png

I hope you like my picture see you soon with new post till then take care ,I specially thanks to @steemit-pak who held continue good contest 👍👍,@haidermehndi ,@aniqamashkoor , @vvarishayy ,@hasanabid , @event-horizin for guidance .
Lovely regards,

@sualeha

My Introduction

Sort:  
 2 years ago 
CheckAction
Plagiarism
No
Club Statistics#Club75
Prime Member
No
Verified Member
Yes
Steemexclusive
Yes
Number Of Words180
Betterlife Tag
No
Pakistan Tag
Yes

Account operated by @haidermehdi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60880.32
ETH 3371.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52