#club75||Art and photography contest week# 1 || by @sualeha on 22/4/22

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago (edited)

IMG_20220422_164601_626.jpg


I made flowers vase exclusively for SP art contest🤩🤩 I hope you like it


💕💕 Hello My Beautiful friends of sp 💕💕

I am back with my new creativity post I made specially for this contest ,when I saw the art contest in sp really glad ,which had no boundaries to share that's amazing 🤩🤩 what ever you want to share regarding art, photography or hand made craft,I choosen my super favorite hobby which were creative some thing different ,I also love to made things with recycle materials .Due to Ramzan ,kids exams it might be not possible for participate but.......

I made this craft whole night , wrote this contest post till sehry time app jazba check karain mera....

So guys let's start how I made the floral vase
First the thing that we need for that given are ...

Things we need

ItemsQuantity
Card boardfor vase
Computer papers A4black ,pink and light green colour
Scissor✂️for cutting
Glue gun🔫one
Markerfor marking
Silver Acralic paintfor vase
Paint brush 🖌️for painting

Method

Step : 1

PhotoEditor_202242044630277.jpg


I drew vase that was circular in shapped with neck on card board then cut it with the help of scissor as I shown in images .


Step :2

PhotoEditor_202242044921245.jpg


Now I used hot glue gun for glue marked on vase on whole card board vase and let it cool ,then paint 🎨 on it with silver matalic colour after dried the glue marks looks very amazing ,it's simply marvelous no one could identify the card board sheet turns adorable look😍😍 .

Step :3

PhotoEditor_202242045025110.jpg


Now the vase is ready ,then I made twigs for vase for that I used black computer A4 paper cut in it in center and fold it like a paper tube ,it's simple but little bit tricky ,I made 5 large size twigs and four comparable short ,when all done I flats all paper twigs to gave perfect look


PhotoEditor_202242045128747.jpg


Now paste it one by one with glue gun on back side of vase you just understand easy by given images

Step : 4

PhotoEditor_2022420452020.jpg


I made 🌿 for vase for that I used light green colour paper ,the leaf making was simply ,by first cut a triangle measurements 1)4 of A4 computer paper then cut it in triangle shaped now fold it like we made paper fan then joined then with white glue and made leaf shaped .


Step :5

PhotoEditor_202242045235656.jpg


Now it's time to made flowers for vase so i used pink color my favorite for flower I used lighter shade ,for that I used bottle of cap drew a many small circle on paper then cut it carefully now it's a time to give shape of flower for that I turned the small circular shaped paper like semi circle then quarter fold it by 4 turns then cut the edges for Patel looks do cut it and the I UN fold the paper flower shaped made easily as you saw in images

Step :6

IMG_20220420_014325_840.jpgIMG_20220420_012628_097.jpg
IMG_20220420_021100_495.jpgIMG_20220420_014937_226.jpg

Now it's time for pasting and arrangement of leaves ,flowers and small twigs according to the space and eqal distance it's not a hard and fast role for arrangements of all that it's you creativity sense how you decorate that presentable 🌸🌸


Final look

PhotoEditor_202242321719567.jpg

It's a final look of flowers vase I hope it's looking good with my horrible selfie🤭🤭

In the last I wanted to share my creativity items with you 😊😊

GIF-220423_025343.gif

image.png

I specially thanks to @haidermahndi ,@aniqamashkoor , @event-horizon , @hasanabid , @vvarishayyfor there kind guidance .
Guys it's time to say goodbye to you 😊😊

Be hydrated in Ramzan God blessed you to all my friends

Take care

Allah Hafiz 🌹🌹🌹

About me

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Masha Allah, you did good work. I like your effort for a contest where you made your artwork instead of just sharing pictures about artwork only. Best of luck with the contest.

 2 years ago 

Thanks dear for lgood comments and wishes ☺️☺️

 2 years ago 
CheckAction
Plagiarism
No
Club Statistics#Club75
Prime Member
No
Verified Member
Yes
Steemexclusive
Yes
Number Of Words616
Betterlife Tag
No
Pakistan Tag
Yes

Account operated by haidermehdi

 2 years ago 

The flower you have made is so wonderful that I hope you deserve it

 2 years ago 

Thank you 😊😊😊

 2 years ago 

Beautiful you are very talented MashAllah 🤩💕👌

 2 years ago 

Thanks dear❤️❤️

 2 years ago 

It must took much time and struggle.Really amazing
At the end i saw ur DIY's.All r soo good .u r so talented
I also love to make different thing but nowadays i got no time for such stuff

 2 years ago 

Thanks dear for good words ☺️☺️

 2 years ago 

It's another amazing art work from your side.You put alot of effort in it. Best of luck for the contest

 2 years ago 

Thanks a lot dear for appreciation and good wishes 😊😊

Ma Sha Allah really beautiful, I'm already aware of your talent and you always took your art a stepup, all the best for contest 💞

 2 years ago 

Jazak Allah for good words and wishes ❤️❤️

What a wonderfil flower wase !
image.png

 2 years ago 

Thanks a lot💕💕

 2 years ago 

I made this craft whole night , wrote this contest post till sehry time app jazba check karain mera....

Hahaha 😂😂 Ap nay to akheeer hi kardi

No doubt your Jazba is Qabl-e-Tareef

Extraordinary and stunning work very best of luck for the contest

 2 years ago 

hahaha
My pleasure 🥰🥰 dear

 2 years ago 

Very amazing craft work you really really done it beautifully.
Best of luck

 2 years ago 

Thanks dear for good words about that 💗💗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87