Better life ,the dairy diary game16-may-2021 by@ sualeha @sualehal

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Hi my wonderful friend
I hope all of you good n enjoying there lives that's you want .
Taday i write my diary after long time due to Ramzan ,busy home rutine any ways lets start my diary ☺️☺️

At morning 🌅🌅

I wake up early because at night we decided to go on picnic on sea side we are so excited for the trip my friend @ suboohi,s daughter also with us we ready fast fast for the trip.

IMG20210515061253.jpg

IMG20210515061233.jpg

We are really enjoed the drive my husbad drives car we plan to go sea side after long time all family members go togather for picnic everyone enjoyed sea side so far from my house in mean time all of us plain to swing in sea but when we reached the sea side road blocked due to lock down
IMG20210515060851.jpg

IMG20210515060723.jpg

We back to way sadly all shop were closed we want to break but no hotel or shop open
IMG20210515064049.jpg
At last we find the tea shop and enjoyed the yammey fry eggs amlate n parathas witht strong
Tea
IMG20210515064327.jpg

IMG20210515064314.jpg

I think some things is better then nathing we enjoy the break fast then drop friends,s onher home and we back home

IMG20210515062617.jpg

At EVENING

Today i bake cake for contest held on steemfood and participate send my photo

IMG-20210516-WA0013.jpg
But my photo were not selected my bad lucy i will try next time i think its a bad day for me in morning we went on picnic but sea side closed n evening i feel sad .

At night

Today i made beef biryani its very tasty n hummy my husband ,kidsreally like it
IMG20210517020854.jpg
Its not a good for me i open my cell phone i saw the results of contest ,"mother you are so special ," organized by@suboohi iam also participate in it I really happy when i see my results on 3rd place again thanks suboohi for support me n consider my little efferts

Its my today diary thanks for
reading my diary take care of yourself
Its my link
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@sualeha/achievement-1-or-or-my-introduction-or-or-by-sualeha

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thanks for vote me hassanabid

 3 years ago 

Thanks for vote me hassanabid

Nice post.
You and your family spend good days and also enjoying your life.
cake looks very tasty you make.

 3 years ago 

Thanks 😊😊 yah cake was so yammey

Hi @sualeha , you had a nice time with friends .

Remember to add #thediarygame , #betterlife Tag in first five tags to your diary .

 3 years ago 

Ok i will rememberber it next time.thanks

 3 years ago 

Congratulations, your post has been selected for the Best Picks Of The Day. We will try to get Voting Support On this post of yours. Thankyou for sharing your work with us. Keep posting in STEEMIT PAKISTAN as we always wish too see good stuff from Dedicated Members. Happy Steeming.

 3 years ago 

Thanks a lot i will try my best share good stuff thanks gor support

 3 years ago 

Thanks alot all of you i will share good stuff next time,

 3 years ago 

You spend a very great time with your family✨
Cake looks Yummy 😋

 3 years ago 

Thanks a lot 😊😊

 3 years ago 

wow you spent a good day with your family members
btw you looking beautiful

 3 years ago 

nice photography and also diary game

 3 years ago 

Thanks 😊 o

well you are wrote very well

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57959.67
ETH 2343.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44