Top 5 Club 5050 Posts of the Day! 3rd November 2021!

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago


We appreciate all the members for writing daily for the community. We are glad that you are following the guidelines we provided in previous posts. Keep working hard and it will pay you off one day. Anyone who needs help regarding any issue, do drop in our discord channel.

Now we have decided to include only #club5050 posts in the Best picks so that we can utilize the #club5050 tag to the most.


Now coming towards the top posts.


The reason to choose these posts is that these are well written, not too short and have used the images properly. and most importantly, all the users are #club5050 members!

Steem Pakistan Divider 1.png

5 POSTS OF THE DAY 3rd Nov 2021

USERNAMENORMAL TRANSFERPOWERUPSDuration
@saimnasir23 STEEM55 STEEM1 Month
@hira.umair0 STEEM96 STEEM1 Month
@abdu.navi03252 STEEM522 STEEM1 Month
@daniyalbutt0 STEEM40.3 STEEM1 Month
@hamasabilal52 STEEM60 STEEM1 Month

@Saimnasir

https://steemit.com/hive-136998/@saimnasir/the-diary-game-or-or-3-november-or-or-a-very-chill-day-or-or-20-beneficiary-to-steemit-pak

So last night I was doing some solo gaming and was playing some good old farcry didn't wanted to play online today for some reason wasn't feeling it last night. So I enjoyed some good old farcry as it's like one of the my favorite game series I don't know about you guys.

Steem Pakistan Divider 2.png

@hira.umair

https://steemit.com/hive-136998/@hira.umair/review-time-or-or-seveston-watches-or-or-club5050-or-or-hira-umair-or-or-2nd-nov-2021

Hope everyone is doing just great and as the weather is changing more enlightened faces can be seen on everyday basis. Today, I am going to write a review on a very special gift I got from my husband (sometimes I feel like you all will get annoyed

Steem Pakistan Divider 2.png

@abdu.navi03

https://steemit.com/hive-136998/@abdu.navi03/betterlife-or-or-thediarygame-or-or-cousin-s-valima-or-1st-november-2021-or-by-abdu-navi03

Here I am Penning again a frolicking day, frolic, as it was the valima day of my cousin it, must be an easy day but not in a Pakistani desI family .in our families there is a long tryst of works to perform so I had so many jobs before and after the ceremony for completion.

Steem Pakistan Divider 2.png

@daniyalbutt

https://steemit.com/hive-136998/@daniyalbutt/the-diary-game-or-or-03november2021-or-or-better-life-or-or-club5050

I'm good, Alhamdulillah, and hope you guys are also good as well and enjoying your lives. You guys are truly welcome to my post in this splendid community but before I start I want to tell you I am very happy that my name is in top five and also I am very thankful to @steemit-pak. Thanks a ton that you guys spare some time and giving a read of my post. So, without wasting time let's start!

Steem Pakistan Divider 2.png

@hamasabilal

https://steemit.com/hive-136998/@hamasabilal/the-diary-game-or-or-3-november-or-or-20-beneficiary-to-steemit-pak-or-or-participating-in-club5050

When I woke up at 6am. I get fresh than I get ready for my school at 6:30am than I pray to Allah at 7am than I eat my breakfast than I ready my bag for school at 7:15am my van driver came than I left my home and set to go school than at 7:30am I go to my class than my teacher came in our class and start explaining the chapter when her period got over next period teacher came

Steem Pakistan Divider 2.png

Congratulations to all authors in Top Picks

steemitgreenline.png

Steem Pakistan Divider 2.png

Priority to Those

From now on, we will select Best picks on the basis of multiple factors. Some of them are given below

  • Those who are members of Club5050
  • Those who are Powering up their Steem
  • Those who delegate Steem Power to steemit-pak
  • Those who add steemit-pak as 20% beneficiary in their posts
  • Those who stay active in comments with other users
  • Those will help answering questions asked by newbies.

ELABORATION:

Since it is the Daily Best Picks, thus we are focusing to pick the best posts from the day! As it is A DAILY CONTEST, so ultimately the best posts of the day will be selected. So there is no argument left to be made if some users are getting measured exposure. This is because they are producing quality content that is in some way better than others. So gear up, put the feet on the paddle and make the best posts to feature in **TOP FIVE POSTS OF THE DAY. We wish you people All the very best. Keep working hard and keep making us proud with your quality content. And since everyone is getting mentioned, this shows the quality of the posts in STEEMIT PAKISTAN! You guys always make it difficult for us 😌👀

Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png

Subscribe STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Quick Delegation Links To earn delegation rewards

50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP400 SP500 SP
1000 SP1500 SP2000 SP3000 SP4000 SP5000 SP

Sort:  

Congratulations! to all authors

 3 years ago 

Hey @nehazakir, you have some steem in your wallet and if you can powerup that, you can again become a member of #clu5050.

 3 years ago 

Can you please contact @Haidermehdi at your earliest, you can find his contact details in his posts.

 3 years ago 

Congratulations to all the selected contenders. Keep up the good work and promote steemit everywhere. Best of luck on your future journey on steemit.

 3 years ago 

Congratulations to all the authors! They sure deserved to be in the best picks!😍

 3 years ago 

Congratulations to all the winners 👍🏻

 3 years ago 

Congratsssss to all the best pocks

 3 years ago 

Hey! I'm new here so I want you to check my profile.

 3 years ago 

Congratulations for all selected members.

 3 years ago (edited)

Congratulations to all winners top posts.
Keep it up.

God bless you in every field.

My Best Wishes for you all.

NameNORMAL TRANSFERPOWERUPSDuration
@saimnasir23 STEEM55 STEEM1 Month
@hira.umair0 STEEM96 STEEM1 Month
@abdu.navi03252 STEEM522 STEEM1 Month
@daniyalbutt0 STEEM40.3 STEEM1 Month
@hamasabilal52 STEEM60 STEEM1 Month

image.png

Specially Thanks For: @steemit-pak

Regards! @arslanaj

 3 years ago 

Thank you

 3 years ago 

No need just smile in happy life.

 3 years ago 

Thank you for choosing my post, it feel great Alhumdulillah :)

 3 years ago 

Congrats to all 🎉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60506.21
ETH 3313.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38