ANNOUNCEMENT - APPOINTMENT OF NEW MODERATORS !steemCreated with Sketch.

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

@steemit-pak is growing on a incredible rate. We have 838 subscribers and maintained 100+ active users. These digits have been changing daily towards a higher number. With this increase in the members, number of posts have also been increasing and so the workload. We believe in quality over quantity. It's great that the community is growing but we can't compromise on the quality and management.

This is the reason, we have decided to appoint two new moderators for @steemit-pak. We will divide the community work with them and together we will move towards higher goals whilst maintaining good management and assuring quality content. The selection of moderators had to be made wisely. We have been observing all the members and their contribution to this community for a while and found two members who could do this job in best possible way.

Before making it official, we have asked for their agreement and gave them their tasks' description. They are willing to do this and showed great enthusiasm towards this new responsibility.

So, it's time to announce the NEW MODERATORS !!

@vvarishayy & @event-horizon

New Moderators Role

  • Manage the community contests

  • Check and report plagiarism

  • Guide new members and resolve old members' issues

  • Guide users on making quality posts

  • Report cross posting


To all the members !

  • If you have trouble making quality posts you can ask for help from the team.
  • If you are new and don't know much about the platform, ask for help and don't be shy! But be professional.
  • If you see plagiarism or cross posting, don't keep quiet, report to the team instantly.

Note: THERE IS A HELP CHANNEL ON OUR DISCORD, PUT YOUR QUERY THERE AND MODERATORS WILL REPLY YOU THERE. DIRECT MESSAGES WILL NOT BE ENTERTAINED AND MAY GET YOU MUTED UNLESS A MODERATOR ASKS YOU TO TALK IN DM. DON'T SPAM THE CHANNEL AND WAIT FOR THEIR REPLY. GIVE ATLEAST 24 HOURS WINDOW TO THE CRs AND THE MODERATORS. THEY WILL REACH YOUR QUERT FOR SURE. SO THANKYOU FOR UNDERSTANDING AND BEST OF LUCK FOR THE BRIGHT FUTURE AHEAD


STEEM ON !!




Delegate Steem Power To @steemit-pak and Show Your SUPPORT

100 SP250 SP500 Sp1000 SP
ClickClickClickClick

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Mashallah and congratulations to both new moderators @vvarishayy and @event-horizon, I know you both will rock and make our community better. More power to you both and Best Wishes

#Pakistan

 3 years ago 

Thankyou so much for the generous response and showing faith in us.

Thankyou so much for
The generous response and
Showing faith in us.

                 - event-horizon


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

 3 years ago 

Thank you for your kind words ♥️

 3 years ago (edited)

Congratulations to @vvarishayy and @event-horizon. I don't think this announcement is of any surprise to both of you :p Both of you have been doing great work. @event-horizon provided steemit-pak with some good tips over increasing the quality where as @vvarishayy has been a good detective for a long time :p @hassanabid is an eye witness to that :D
So, Congratulations to both of you for being the Moderators of Official Pakistan's Community on Steemit. I hope both you truly understand your responsibilities. On thing i would like to request to both of you is that we don't want to lose members, we want to educate them. So be polite and be respectful to the most one can. And if you got any complains, you both know where to make them :)

Yours, @haidermehdi.
Country Representative Pakistan.
Admin STEEMIT PAKISTAN.
Steem on!
#onepercent #pakistan

Many congratulations to both new moderators @event-horizon and @vvarishayy. I wish you both with the very best wishes and luck. I found that both of you people worked whole heartedly as Iam new here and learning more about steemit. I pray may you both get more opportunities of getting success in future too.
Once again accept my good wishes and congrats dudes!

 3 years ago 

Ameen andThank you for your good wishes and kind words 😊
I hope you are enjoying the steemit journey. Steem on :)

Your welcome @vvarishay and yes Im enjoying 😊
Its a great platform.

 3 years ago 

Thanks a lot for your generous words. Since you are new, you can ask anything. We will help you out in every possible way.

Happy steeming!

Thank you so very much 💓 @event-horizon

 3 years ago 

Thankyou @haidermehdi and yes we truly understand the responsibility. You will not get complains about us. InshaAllah.

 3 years ago 

Thank you @haidermehdi and yes I know what I have to do and what are my responsibilities.

@vvarishayy has been a good detective for a long time :p

Hahaha yes 😛 it's my hobby. Surely I'll keep an eye on every member 👀.

I hope both you truly understand your responsibilities.

Roger Sir.

Best wishes to you both @vvarishayy and @event-horizon and many congratulations !

However you both can make a post regarding your future planings as a moderator of steemit pakistan.

I hope you would be encouraged by @steemcurator01 and @steemcurator02 on this Achievement :)

 3 years ago 

Thank you @hassanabid
Sure, I will make a separate post. Thank you for your guidance and wishes.

 3 years ago 

Thank you @hassanabid for the good wishes. And yes I was actually debating whether I should make a separate post for my plans.

Congratulations 🌹 to @vvarishayy and @event-horizon
Good to see you both as moderators of Steemit Pakistan Community .
I am sure you will keep working hard for the growth of community

My Best wishes are for both of You

 3 years ago 

Thank you @rashid001 🌹
I will try my best to play the role.
Thank you for your kind words.

 3 years ago 

Thankyou @rashid001 for the kind wishes and having faith in us.

 3 years ago 

Congratulations @vvarishayy and @event-horizon.
You both are very well deserving and hope so you both will fulfil your responsibilities in all the best possible means.
Though I haven't spent much time on steemit, but @event-horizon in personal I find your work very interesting and inspirational in many different terms.
Cheers to you both with this new achievement <3

 3 years ago 

Thankyou @aniqamashkoor.
I am flattered by your words. In fact, I also like your blogging style. You are doing great yourself.

 3 years ago 

Thank you @aniqamashkoor for you kind words.

 3 years ago 

Congratulation all moderators I hope you will give us good guidelines and encourage Pakistani brothers especially those who are coming to your community.

cognates

 3 years ago 

thanks!

 3 years ago 

Thank you @steemit-pak for this opportunity. Yes, I am considering this huge responsibility as an opportunity. I feel honored to be able to work for my home community. I will be more than happy to help out all the members of this community. Looking forward to a great experience.

Thankyou again!

 3 years ago 

Thank you @steemit-pak it's a big responsibility, I will try my best to fulfill my duties. Won't let your hopes down insha'Allah.

Congratulations @vvarishyy &
@event-horizon❣️

 3 years ago 

thank you <3 btw it's @vvarishayy :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94