No Rule Contest || Let's Get Going with Comments || A Chance to Earn Daily!! by steemit-pak

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

Untitled design (1).png


Dear Members,

A Very Happy New Year to all. We wish you a great Steemy year ahead. With new year in effect, we are looking forward to bring some new initiatives. One of which is this daily contest.

The purpose of this contest is to give you all a place to interact and share your views by just leaving a comment.


As mentioned in the title, it's going to be a No Rule Contest.

What would you do with a bitcoin?


What you have to do?


Answer the above question in a meaningful way in the comments of this post. Just don't do spamming.


What will you get?


Each author who has made a meaningful comment will get 0.5 steem.


Duration or Deadline


It is a daily contest. Duration will be approximately 24 hours or till the new contest post is published.


Happy Commenting!!

Sort:  
Loading...
  • I would probably convert it into PKR, use that money to make a good gaming setup, would donate to charity it's very important, and then save the remaining money so I could invest it later on or buy some other crypto currency. But I ain't keeping that one bitcoin in my wallet without cashing it out 😂😂😂😂

If I had Bitcoin, I would use it to build a house for my parents. I will distribute the rest of the money among the poor

 2 years ago 

Assalam o Alikum everyone 🤗

What would you do with a bitcoin?

And: If I have a Bitcoin I will exchange them when the rates will high and then buy for me beech house and wanna travel my favorite country 🤩😬

 2 years ago 

When i earn bitcoins i spent at first it to buy a Laptop and then fulfill our other wishes who does not complete

will donate 25% to Fesabillillah and with the rest i'll work on my many many small wishes (providing my parents comfort zone, owning a farm, pets, getting a lot of shoes, bennies stuff). In Sha Allah

 2 years ago 

If I have bitcoin I'll spend all for my family members specially for my parents,I'll buy a house, a car and all luxuries they don't have in their life. May Allah make easy for me and fulfil my wish Aameen

I will keep it there until it reaches some high values .Then i will invest it in setting some good business and then get a RANGEROVER for me.

Kch zyada nhi hogaya 😜

بٹ کوئن میں کماواں
نوی گڈی میں کڈاوں
نوی گڈی جے چلاواں تے شریکاں نو جلاواں
ایہی میرے نکے نکے چا😁😁😁😁🥲
 2 years ago 

Hahahaha wah 😂

If I had a 1 Bitcoin I will start trading with it and make it two😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61258.08
ETH 2873.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56