You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 1 Week 3 | Defend the Statements | by @malikusman1

After marriage man becomes busy and becomes a victim of many engagements then he thinks that I wish I would not get married hahahha.

Heheh. That's absolutely right. In my views, the marriage is actually the acceptance of busyness in the life. Man's life become very busy after marriage.

After all, there is a great advantage of marriage that we can get a chance to enjoy our time with our life partner. We get a person to whom we can share our problems and all dealings as well.

Very impressive explanation dear brother. Wishing you all the best for the contest.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hahaha thank you my borther for commenting on my post....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45