You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Club75 | Lifestyle-Modern Age || A day before Eid-Ul-Adha by @aaliarubab

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

@aaliarubab - you need to give the source of all the images used in the post.

cc @ashkhan @haidermehdi @haidermehdi @vvarishayy @event-horizon

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I always use free source images with proper citation. In this post Cover page is designed by Canva App. All images are captured by device (Cell phone) . I have mentioned the source of cover page. Besides that I have mentioned Google map location.
Thank you so much Honorable Sc01. Now I have also mentioned a note on the end of post.
! And I will always mention source if I take images from internet otherwise , I will mention a note in the end of post. Again Thank you so much!

 2 years ago 

Thank you for bringing this to attention.


@aaliarubab, you should try to write captions and sources for each picture used in the post even if the images are yours. For instance,

the cover image- mention the app you used to design it.

the food - mentioning the name and location of the restaurant would be a good idea.

the cakes - mention the name and location of bakery

 2 years ago 

Sure mam ! I have mentioned the app that I used to design cover page.
Yeah ! I will follow that and next time each and everything will be mention in my post. Thank you for your advice.

 2 years ago 

Thank you sir for taking me attention to this matter. But I have checked her images she took these images through her mobile phone and I have checked them through Google lens as well. I will be more careful for next time. I apologize for not asking her to mention location and name of each area under her post. Thanks again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61740.86
ETH 3453.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51