Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

Dear @steemcurator01, Thanks for curation. I want your attention to a very important matter. I had worked in Crypto academy and has been selected as top writer three times by different Professors. In the last season, I was disqualified unfortunately on basis of votes from bid bots.

But these votes were not big enough and if my reputation is undone, it will not be equal to 1. But still I was disqualified from crypto academy and I have been missing academy so much. On this occasion, I want to say something.

When any rule is made, it is implemented afterwards and it is made for future. But here when this rule has been made which makes this practice of receiving votes from bid bots illegal, it has implemented in past and the acts of users in the past have been penalized. You must reconsider it and after the rule has been implemented, it should not effect the past acts and in future, such acts must be penalized.

Moreover, please don't disqualify people from crypto academy instead their reputation should be undone and actual reputation should be taken into consideration.

Please consider my application.

#club5050

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60782.57
ETH 2381.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64