Better life || The Diary game || 6th March || Quick shopping for myself

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

knok.jpg

So I wanted to post about some stuff I bought the other but I couldn't since I didn't have enough time to post things because of my classes schedule.
I went to Saima mall with my mom and grandmother since my university has been started and I wanted to buy some stuff. I wanted to buy some matching scarfs for my dresses and also to buy a purse. Although I was busy with stuff but I took some time for myself and did it.

kkk.jpg

ourse.jpg
This is Borjan shop and I bought 2 scarfs and 1 purse from there. The scarf was for 800 rupees and the purse was for 2700 and the total bill amounted to 4300 rupees.

purse.jpg
This is the purse I bought, I'm loving the color yellow a lot nowadays so I decided to buy it.

scarfs.jpg
These are the scarfs I bought, I have searched a lot for plain maroon scarf but I couldn't find it elsewhere but I found it in maroon and I immediately bought it :p The other one is abstract print multi color scarf which I found really pretty so I bought it.
I didn't eat anything outside because I wanted to go eat at home so we came back home and I made myself fries and fried 2 pieces of fish for others.

fish.jpg
The fish was already marinated and I only needed to fry them, I don't like eating fish so I decided to make fries for myself and fish for others.

fries.jpg

I was out since hours and I just wanted to lie down and rest so I started using my phone and I was happy about the stuff I bought because I've been planning to buy some things for myself and I finally did it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43