You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT ENGAGEMENT CHALLENGE || Three Things I love about my country and Three Changes I would love to effect to make it better by @jerryofkingz

Nigeria is indeed a country with diverse fascinating cultures and good natural resources. But the problem we the citizens are facing are all due to bad governance which I hope will change in the forthcoming presidential election.

Thank you for sharing such a nice piece with us here.

Sort:  

I really know I feel saying somethings about Nigeria. Despite the pros...the cons involving loss of human life’s is by far worst in comparison to the things I aspire.

We hope things changes in future.

I believe that someday things will change.

We hope so. Nothing is impossible, for the word ‘impossible’ says ‘I’m possible.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44