Better life| The Diary Game|21 May 2021| Lunch with friends

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

ASSALAMO ALAIKUM
today is my first post in Steemit Pakistan. I get up early at 4:30 am and I do wazu I offer my fajar prayer and then I do recitation of HOLY QURAN.
indexyryutruyt.jpg
I have a habit of morning walk for half an hour. Walking barefooted in greenery release all the tensions and stress also keep fit and active.
indextyrtyutyrryu.jpg

Outside of my home, I have a small lawn where I do morning walks.
indexrtytyutyyuiuiu.jpg

indexuyuyuiui.jpg

After the morning walk, I have a peach and mango shake along with that my breakfast toast paratha and egg.
Today I am very excited because my friends invited me for lunch
So I start my preparation I get ready my clothes and shoes.
indexyuuyyuiuyiyuiiyu.jpg

I belong to Renala Khurd and I have lunch in Okara so I have to reach there at noon and we have lunch at 1 pm.
So I arrived there at 12:30 and all my friends were already there waiting for me.

indexyytuiiiiiiiiiiiiiuiuiyi.jpg

indexuiuyiyuiyiuyuyuiu.jpg

Then we ordered some good food fish soup mutton and salad.
indexytyyttyutyuutyu.jpg

Then I come back and have snapped at 3 pm. Lunch was delicious we enjoyed it a lot. Hope you will enjoy reading my diary.
Yours,
@sohaibali

with best regards

@cryptokraze
@rashid001
@hassanabid
@Haidermehndi

https://steemit.com/hive-136998/@sohaibali/better-life-or-the-diary-game-or-21-may-2021-or-lunch-with-friends

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59