The diary game /My daily routine/ 23-02-2022

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago (edited)

Asalam-o-Alaikum and hello everyone.Hope you all are fine and enjoying your life.I am also fine. I am sharing my todays diary with you people :)

Today i woke up at 10am then did my breakfast then my son shahzain he’s 5 month old woke up and i made cerelac for him , change his clothes then did some safaiyan. After that i was working in the kitchen and my husband said do not make anything we will go for outing. This is the happiest thing for a housewife that she have some break from the daily routine and enjoy a little bit of her life<3 then i wore my new dress do makeup and then we go for dinner. we order some chines vegetable rice with chilli chicken and chicken roast with imli ki chatni.

It was such an amazing and memorable day i enjoyed alot and the food was tasty ;p <3

![08F126BB-8D87-4271-A465-C5DAAE98B8F5.jpeg]() ![702D1644-6044-4E2F-95FE-2DABD711481D.png]()

spending quality time with your family and your loved ones always make you happy and fresh. Its another kind of feeling which is not explain in word its an emotion<3

Hope you people like it. Lots of love and respect from my side

Sort:  
 2 years ago 
CheckAction
PlagiarismNo
Clubnone, newbie
VerificationYes
Bid-BotsNo
SteemexclusiveYes
Prime MemberNo

Account operated by @event-horizon

Okay thanku

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64454.42
ETH 3179.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57