My diary by @sohaakram / 24-02-2022

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

Hello and Asalam -o- Alaikum all the beautiful people. Hope you all are in good health and i am also fine and in good health. Today, i @sohaakram share the most beautiful and enjoyable part of my day with you all people.

Today i woke up early do my breakfast and then ready to go for shopping for my little one<3 beacuse as you all know the weather is changing in pakistan so need some mid season clothes for my baby. So i bought dresses , caps , water mug , basket for dirty clothes , teether and a cute ballon 🎈♥️
That was the most happiest moments when i shop for my kid. unexplained feelings ♥️ And everyone in my house loved the shopping and yes i am happy 😍

Hope for the best for all of you.

enjoy your life the fulliest because life is too short and spread love and smiles all over ♥️
Bye Bye hope you all love my this little cute diary and enjoy.
Stay blessed.

khuda Hafiz

Regards: @sohaakram

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hi, please try to write atleast 250 words and add 3 to 5 relevant pictures to increase the quality of your post.

Okay thanku soo much for giving me informaion. I want to post pictures but there’s no option for picture insertion when i wrote my diary. But when i post my introduction then the option was available.

Okay thank you i’ll♥️

 2 years ago 
CheckAction
PlagiarismNo
Clubnone, newbie
VerificationYes
Bid-BotsNo
SteemexclusiveYes
Prime MemberNo

Account operated by @event-horizon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64454.42
ETH 3179.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57