The diary game | 6-3-2022 | Holiday routine

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

IMG_20220306_004512_394.jpg

Hello my dear brothers and sisters, how are you? I hope you are fine and having fun in life. Today after a busy routine, I have taken out some time to tell you about this holiday routine. Hope you enjoy it.

IMG_20220305_063925_265.jpg

I woke up at 6:30pm to perform namaz. After performing namaz, I went out for a walk. After doing 15 minutes of walk I was a bit tired and went to home to take a bath as I was sweaty. After that I played some video games to pass the time till my friends came to pick me up for breakfast. We sat on our bikes and went to a local restaurant to eat out breakfast. We ordered anda paratha and chole.After breakfast, we all wanted to eat some candied food so we searched for a gola ganda and ate it.

IMG-20220306-WA0021_1.jpg

IMG-20220306-WA0022_2.jpg

After that I went home and took some rest. I got up to perform namaz at 1:30 and after that I again started playing video game. After playing video game I studied for some time and then my friends came to call me for a gali cricket match. It was against our society's second team named legends 11. We played for an hour but sadly lost the match.

IMG_20220306_162114_519.jpg

After the match I went home and took shower again as I was sweaty and clammy. I took a rest and went to play football at evening. It was Sunday so alot of people came to play football. I enjoyed playing football and after that I went with my friends and ate some snacks. Then I went home and spent time with my family. It was esha time so after performing esha's namaz, I went to buy medicine for my cousin with my friend. On our way to home, we say a tragic accident of a truck and a car. We stopped there to inspect about it and as always, it was truck driver's fault which led to the accident. Unfortunately we didn't have cellphones to record or to call an ambulance. Then it was the time we all waited for, we went to friends house to play and after playing, he brought food for us

IMG_20220301_183439_811.jpg

Then I went home and completed my homework. After this, I played football again with my cousins and friends. We enjoyed alot and after that we did cool down with our two greatest commentators: UMER MIRZA and AMEER ALI. They are very cheerful and funny person so we laughed a lot while cool down. It was then the time to go home but I took a picture of football which I would like to share with you

IMG_20220305_231041_794.jpg

I went home tired and happy and I am on my bed thanking Allah for granting me a beautiful and lovely day.

Thank you for coming on my post. I hope you like it.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 
CheckAction
PlagiarismNo
ClubNo Club
VerificationYes
Bid-BotsNo
SteemexclusiveYes
Prime MemberNo

Account operated by @haidermehdi

You need to join a Club bro, club5050 atleast.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60907.24
ETH 3249.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45